Search

What's New?

New Policies Posted

Updated Health Home Frequently Asked Questions and Answers

Health Home Implementation Webinar

Revised Health Home Consent Forms Ready For Use

Medicaid Redesign Team Supportive Housing Health Home Pilot Project

Medicaid State Plan Amendment

Managed Care Plan Contacts for Health Home

Plan Name Plan Representative Email Phone
Affinity Alisa Armstrong Simmons asimmons@affinityplan.org 718-794-5802
Anand David adavid@affinityplan.org 718-794-6480
Ima Ajari Iajari@affinityplan.org 718-794-6798
Amida Care Alfreda Washington AWashington@Amidacareny.org 646-757-7120
Jim Cramer jcramer@amidacareny.org 646-545-2580
CDPHP Sheila Nelson shnelson@cdphp.com 518-641-5240
Emblem Karen Smith-Hagman and Larry Minard ksmithhagman@emblemhealth.com and Lminard@emblemhealth.com 646-447-4594
Excellus Lorrie Arcuri, General Information Lorrie.arcuri@excellus.com 315-798-4301
Kimberly Hamer Monroe Plan Provider Services khamer@monroeplan.com 585-256-8437
Carla D'Angelo, contracting Carla.DAngelo@excellus.com 585-339-7816
Fidelis (New York State Catholic Health Plan) Pam Wilkes pwilkes@fideliscare.org 518-445-3907
Health Plus Amerigroup Susan Levine Susan.Levine@amerigroup.com 212-563-5570
Healthfirst Susan Kwon Skwon@HealthFirst.org 212-801-1505
HealthNow Todd Savage savage.todd@healthnow.org 607-766-3033
James Steffen steffen.james@healthnow.org 716-887-8680
David Anderson healthnow.ceo@healthnow.org
Hudson Health Plan, Inc. Margaret Flores mflores@hudsonhealthplan.org 914-372-2060
Independent Health Kathy Messer kmesser@independenthealth.com 716-635-4918
MetroPlus Health Plan, Inc. Lauren Leverich Castaldo leverl@nychhc.org 212-908-8592
MVP Health Care Kristen Scholl kscholl@mvphealthcare.com 518-836-3179
Neighborhood Health Providers, LLC Ken Lampert klampert@royalhc.com 212-808-4775
Total Care Angela Zeppetello az1@totalcareny.com 315-234-5904
United HealthCare Angela Crowe angela_t_crowe@uhc.com 212-898-8406
WellCare of New York, Inc. Justin Frazer Justin.Frazer@wellcare.com 917-229-1911
Michael Musci Michael.Musci@wellcare.com 917-229-2150
VNS CHOICE Eli Camhi eli.camhi@vnsny.org 212-609-6515
Karl Dehm Karl.Dehm@vsny.org 212-609-5640