New York State Department of Health Infection Control Provider List - Capital District Region

Provider Name City Region Contact Person Telephone Email address Target Audience1 Eligible Groups2 Approved Through Date
Albany County Nursing Home Albany Capital District Edward Meduna 518-869-2231 emeduna@albanycounty.com 1,4,5 1 4/3/15
Albany Medical Center Albany Capital District Donna Kent 518-262-3578 kentd@mail.amc.edu 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 8/5/19
Alice Hyde Medical Center Malone Capital District Sharon Roscoe-Martin 518-481-2289 srmartin@alicehyde.com 1,2,4,5,6,7,8 1,2,3 7/16/16
Amsterdam Memorial Hospital Amsterdam Capital District Patricia Tahock 518-841-3768 tahockp@amsterdammemorial.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 12/10/14
AO Fox Oneonta Capital District Russ Grant 607-431-5962 rgrant@foxcarenetwork.com 1,2,3,4,5,8,9 1,2,3 2/13/15
Bassett Healthcare Cooperstown Capital District Ruth Blackman 607-547-6690 ruth.blackman@basett.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 7/30/14
Bassett Healthcare Network O'Conner Hospital Delhi Capital District Carol Howard 607-746-0334 carol.howard@oconnorhosp.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 1/7/17
Canton-Potsdam Hospital Potsdam Capital District Nancy Wood 315-261-5020 nwood@cphospital.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 4/13/17
Center for Disability Services Albany Capital District Mary Beth Kenny 518-437-5648 kenny@cfdsny.org 1,2,4,5,6,7,8,9 2 2/2/16
Champlain Valley Physicians Hospital Plattsburgh Capital District Erica Wood 518-562-7477 ewood@cvph.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 7/14/15
Continuing Education Online New York All NYS Regions Regina Napolitano 888-345-6788 x701 customer.service.dept@proceo.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 12/6/16
Delaware County Public Health Delhi Capital District Bonnie Hamilton 607-832-5200 bonnie.hamilton@co.delaware.ny.us 1,2,3,4,5 1,2,3 4/8/20
Delaware Valley Hospital Walton Capital District Amanda Archibald 607-865-2144 amanda_archibald@uhs.org 3,4,5 1,2,3 2/9/17
Eddy Memorial Geriatric Center Troy Capital District Danyce Seney 518-271-5922 seneyd@nehealth.com 4,5 1,2 3/25/16
Ellis Hospital Schenectady Capital District Rossana Rawlins 518-243-4153 rawlins@ellishospital.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,9 1,2,3 9/5/14
Franklin County Nursing Home Malone Capital District Nancy Trombley 518-483-3300 ntromble@co.franklin.ny.us 1,4,5 1 10/28/15
Hoosick Falls Health Center Hoosick Falls Capital District Beth Keegan 518-686-4371 bkeegan@hfhc.org 4,5 1,2 11/12/16
Lexington Center Gloversville Capital District Elaine Jacksland 518-755-5351 jacksle@lexcenter.org 2,4,5 2 2/12/16
Nathan Littauer Hospital Gloversville Capital District Donna C. Smith 518-773-5588 dcsmith@nlh.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 11/15/15
Otsego County Health Department Cooperstown Capital District Heidi Bond 607-547-4230 bondh@otsegocounty.com 4,5 1 4/12/16
Otsego Manor Cooperstown Capital District Catherine Cristi 607-544-2658 cristc@otsegocounty.com 4,5 1 1/13/17
Robinson Terrace Stamford Capital District Jennifer Oakley 607-652-7521 jennifer.oakely@robinsonterrace.com 4,5 1 6/1/16
Schenectady County Public Health Services Schenectady Capital District Kathryn A. Sen 518-386-2824 kathy.sen@schenectadycounty.com 1,2,4,5 1,2 11/1/17
St. Mary's Hospital of Amsterdam Amsterdam Capital District Linda Baia 518-841-7149 baial@smha.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 2/12/16
St. Peter's Health Partners Albany Capital District Christine McCarthy 518-525-2328 christine.mccarthy@sphp.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 12/16/19
St. Regis Mohawk Health Services Hogansburg Capital District Theresa Gardner 518-358-3141 tgardner@regis.nahsville.ihs.gov 1,2,4,5,6,7 1,3 2/27/20
Stratton VA Medical Center Albany Capital District Mary Ellen Rafferty 518-626-6420 maryellen.rafferty@va.gov 1,2,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 8/13/14
Sunnyview Rehabilitation Hospital Schenectady Capital District Susan Veeder 518-386-3546 veeders@nehealth.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 2/28/18
The Pines at Glens Falls Glens Falls Capital District M. Lynn Hay 518-793-5163 mlynnhay@pinesglensfalls.com 4,5 1 5/14/14
VA Healthcare Network-Upstate NY Albany Capital District Mary Ellen Rafferty 518-626-6420 marryellen.rafferty@va.gov 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 10/16/15
Van Rensselaer Manor Troy Capital District Lillian Hill 518-283-2000 lhill@rensco.com 1,4,5 1 4/26/17
Visiting Nurses Association of Albany Albany Capital District Gail E. Moore 518-489-2681 gmoore@vnaalbany.org 4,5 1 2/4/16
Washington County Public Health Hudson Falls Capital District Marie Capezzuti 518-746-2400 x3485 mcapezzuti@co.washington.ny.us 4,5 1 9/6/19
Wells Nursing Home, Inc. Johnstown Capital District Marilyn Stanzel 518-762-4546 mstanzel@wellsnursing.org 1,4,5 1 9/8/14
Target Audience
Code Target Audience
1 Physicians
2 Registered Physician Assistants
3 Specialist Assistants
4 Registered Nurses
5 Licensed Practical Nurses
6 Dentists
7 Dental Hygienists
8 Podiatrists
9 Optometrists
Eligible Groups
Code Eligible Groups
1 Employees
2 Credentialed/Affiliated Professionals
3 Community-based Providers