New York State Department of Health Infection Control Provider List - Capital District Region

Provider Name City Region Contact Person Telephone Email address Target Audience1 Eligible Groups2 Approved Through Date
Adirondack Health & Wellness Saratoga Springs Capital District Julie Neumann 518-886-8251 jneumann@adkhw.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 7/20/21
Albany County Nursing Home Albany Capital District Edward Meduna 518-869-2231 emeduna@albanycounty.com 1,4,5 1,2 1/26/21
Albany Medical Center Albany Capital District Donna Kent 518-262-3578 kentd@mail.amc.edu 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 8/5/19
Alice Hyde Medical Center Malone Capital District Sharon Roscoe-Martin 518-481-2289 srmartin@alicehyde.com 1,2,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 4/14/22
Bassett Healthcare Network O'Conner Hospital Delhi Capital District Carol Howard 607-746-0334 carol.howard@oconnorhosp.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 1/7/17
Canton-Potsdam Hospital Potsdam Capital District Nancy Wood 315-261-5020 nwood@cphospital.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 4/13/17
Clinton County Nursing Home Plattsburgh Capital District Margaret Morgan 518-563-0951 x112 margaret.morgan@clintoncountygov.com 4,5 1 4/22/22
Continuing Education Online New York All NYS Regions Regina Napolitano 888-345-6788 x701 customer.service.dept@proceo.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 12/6/16
Delaware County Public Health Delhi Capital District Amanda Walsh 607-832-5200 mandy.walsh@co.delaware.ny.us 1,2,3,4,5 1,2,3 4/8/20
Ellis Hospital Schenectady Capital District Rossana Rawlins 518-243-4153 rawlinsr@ellismedicine.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 6/3/21
Nathan Littauer Hospital Gloversville Capital District Mary Constantino 518-773-5588 mconstantino@nlh.org 1,2,,4,5,6,7 1,2,3 6/1/21
Saratoga County Public Health Services Saratoga Capital District Priscilla Wheeler 518-584-7460 x8304 pwheeler@saratogacountyny.gov 4 1 8/11/20
Saratoga Hospital Saratoga Springs Capital District Erin Beck-Breshears, Marissa Broadley 518-580-2687, 518-580-2830 ebeckbreshears@saratogacare.org, mbroadley@saratogacare.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1.2 1/12/21
Schenectady County Public Health Services Schenectady Capital District Phyllis A. DiLegge, Jane Russell 518-386-2824 phyllis.dilegge@schenectadycounty.com, jane.russell@schenectadycounty.com 1,2,4,5 1,2 11/1/17
St. Peter's Health Partners Albany Capital District Christine McCarthy 518-525-2328 christine.mccarthy@sphp.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 12/16/19
St. Peter's Health Partners, Samaritan Hospital Troy Capital District Jessica Hayashi 518-271-3708 jessica.hayashi@sphp.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 4/28/21
St. Regis Mohawk Health Services Hogansburg Capital District Theresa Gardner 518-358-3141 tgardner@regis.nashville.ihs.gov 1,2,4,5,6,7 1,3 2/27/20
Sunnyview Rehabilitation Hospital Schenectady Capital District Susan Veeder 518-386-3546 veeders@nehealth.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 2/28/18
United Cerebral Palsy of the Tri-Counties, Inc. Queensbury Capital District Sarah Harrington 518-798-0170 sharrington@cfdsny.org 4,5 1 1/7/20
University of Vermont Health Network - Champlain Valley Physicians Hospital Plattsburgh Capital District Erica Moore 518-562-7477 emoore@cvph.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 3/16/21
VA Healthcare Network-Upstate NY Albany Capital District Mary Ellen Rafferty 518-626-6420 marryellen.rafferty@va.gov 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 7/29/21
Van Rensselaer Manor Troy Capital District Lillian Hill 518-283-2000 lhill@rensco.com 1,4,5 1 4/26/17
Warren County Health Services Lake George Capital District Ginelle Jones 518-761-6580 jonesg@warrencountyny.gov 3,4,5 1,2 10/22/20
Washington County Public Health Hudson Falls Capital District Marie Capezzuti 518-746-2400 x3485 mcapezzuti@co.washington.ny.us 4,5 1,2 9/6/19
Wells Nursing Home, Inc. Johnstown Capital District Marilyn Stanzel 518-762-4546 mstanzel@wellsnursing.org 1,4,5 1 8/18/20
Target Audience
Code Target Audience
1 Physicians
2 Registered Physician Assistants
3 Specialist Assistants
4 Registered Nurses
5 Licensed Practical Nurses
6 Dentists
7 Dental Hygienists
8 Podiatrists
9 Optometrists
Eligible Groups
Code Eligible Groups
1 Employees
2 Credentialed/Affiliated Professionals
3 Community-based Providers