New York State Department of Health Infection Control Provider List - Central Region

Provider Name City Region Contact Person Telephone Email address Target Audience1 Eligible Groups2 Approved Through Date
Auburn Memorial Hospital Auburn Central Donna Wrobel 315-255-7325 dwrobel@auburnhospital.org 1,2,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 2/25/20
Cayuga Medical Center Ithaca Central Sandra Cooley 607-274-4301 scooley@cayugamed.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 5/7/16
Claxton-Hepburn Medical Center Ogdensburg Central Cheryl O'Brien 315-713-5182 co'brien@chmed.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 9/15/17
Clifton-Fine Hospital Star Lake Central Jeannette Kiser 315-848-3354 jkiser@cliftonfine.net 1,2,4,5 1,3 6/1/16
CNY Family Care, LLP East Syracuse Central Pamela A. Wilson 315-634-6719 pwilson@cnyfamilycare.com 1,2,5 1 2/20/19
Continuing Education Online New York All NYS Regions Regina Napolitano 888-345-6788 x701 customer.service.dept@proceo.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 12/6/16
Cortland County Health Department Cortland Central Mary Jane Uttech 607-753-5139 mjuttech@cortland-co.org 1,4 1,2 7/24/18
Cortland Regional Medical Center Cortland Central Maria Whitaker 607-756-3617 mwhitaker@cortlandhospital.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 4/30/16
Crouse Hospital-Educational Services Syracuse Central Luana Reeves 315-470-7801 launareeves@crouse.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 10/2/14
Delaware-Chenango-Madison-Otsego BOCES Norwich Central Dawn Garrow 607-335-1241 garrowd@dcmboces.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 6/24/15
Dept of VA Healthcare Network Upstate, NY @ Syracuse Syracuse Central Lhee P. Matundan 315-425-2600 lhee.matundan2@va.gov 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 3/3/15
East Hill Family Medical, Inc. Auburn Central Josephine Rose 315-253-6796 jrose@easthillmedical.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 1,2 6/27/18
Eastern Star Home and Infirmary Oriskany Central Margaret A Urtz 315-736-9311 x235 mcollea@eshomeny.org 1,4,5 1,2 5/31/19
Family Health Network of CNY Cortland Central Kim McMasters 607-753-3797 kmcmasters@familyhealthnetwork.org 1,2,4,5 1,2,3 7/16/16
Faxton-St.Lukes Health Care Utica Central Heather Bernard 315-624-6334 hbernard@mvnhealth.con 1,2,3,4,5 1,2 9/2/15
Folts Homes, Inc. Herkimer Central Margaret Cool 315-866-6964 peggyc@foltshomes.com 4,5 1,2,3 5/15/14
Heritage Healthcare Utica Central Dr. Pat Zawko 315-797-7392 zawkop@hhcc.net 4,5 1 8/31/17
Hutching's Psychiatric Center Syracuse Central Melinda Atkinson Myers 315-426-6830 melinda.atkinson@omh.ny.gov 1,2,3,4,5 1 9/24/18
Jefferson County Public Health Service Watertown Central Patricia Esford 315-786-3720 pesford@co.jefferson.ny.us 4,5 1 6/5/18
Kit Purington Carthage Central Kit Purington 315-778-7761 kpurington@shsny.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 2,3 1/6/20
Little Falls Hospital Little Falls Central Patty Seifried 315-823-1000 x4322 p.seifried@lfhny.org 1,2,4,5 1,2,3 8/24/17
Lourdes Hospital Binghamton Central Jill Patak 607-798-5881 jpatak@lourdes.com 1,2,4,5,6,7,8 1,2,3 11/14/14
Lutheran Care Clinton Central Margarete Wermter 315-235-7190 mwermter@lutherancare.org 1,2,4,5,6,7,9 1,2,3 9/28/17
Madison County Health Department Wampsville Central Cheryl Geiler 315-366-2848 cheryl.geiler@madisoncounty.ny.gov 1,4 1,2 5/23/19
Massena Memorial Hospital Massena Central Karen G. Wilkins 315-769-4209 kwilkins@massenahospital.org 1,2,4,5 1,2,3 2/21/20
McHarrie Life Baldwinsville Central Diane Mazza 315-638-2521 dmazza@mcharrielife.org 4,5,6,8 1,2 4/16/19
Michaud Residential Health Services Fulton Central Melinda Ford-Prior 315-592-2009 mford@michaudhs.com 1,4,5 1,2,3 5/23/18
Northwoods of Cortland Cortland Central Anne Bennett 607-753-9631 loveflyfishin@frontiernet.net 1,2,3,4,5,6 1 3/10/16
NY State Veterans Home Oxford Central Amy Tuttel 607-843-3224 atuttel@nysvets.org 2,4,5 1,2 1/25/19
Oneida Healthcare Oneida Central Mary Manfredo 315-363-6000 x1138 mmanfredo@oneidahealthcare.org 1,2,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,3 6/23/17
Oswego Hospital Oswego Central Terri Hammill 315-349-5898 thammill@oswegohealth.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 10/15/16
PACE of Central New York North Syracuse Central Cheryl Holava 315-703-3660 cholava@lorettosystem.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,3 5/13/16
Presbyterian Homes and Services New Hartford Central Diane Gall 315-272-2246 dgall@presbyterianhome.com 4,5 1 6/11/16
Rome Memorial Hospital Rome Central LeAnna Grace 315-338-7121 lgrace@romehospital.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 6/23/17
Samaritan Health System Watertown Central Kit Purington 315-785-4368 kpurington@shsny.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 1/6/20
Specialists One Day Surgery Syracuse Central Doris Collier 315-498-6200 dcollier@sosbones.com 1,2,4,5 1,2 9/7/16
St. Elizabeth Medical Center Utica Central Linda Kokoszki 315-798-8374 lkokoszk@stemc.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 6/23/17
St. Joseph's Hospital Health Center Syracuse Central Anne Marie Czyz 315-448-5882 annemarie.czyz@sjhsyr.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 1,2 5/16/14
St. Lawrence County Public Health Department Canton Central Laurie Maki 315-386-2325 lmaki@co.st-lawrence.ny.us 4,5,7 1,2 10/29/14
St. Lawrence Psychiatric Center Ogdensburg Central Brenda Mereau 315-541-2367 slnsblm@omh.state.ny.us 1,2,4,5,6,7 1,2,3 3/6/15
The Centers at St. Camillus Syracuse Central Susan Turner 315-703-0750 susan.turner@st-camillus.org 4,5 1 6/24/17
UHS Chenango Memorial Hospital Norwich Central Gina Acee 607-337-4217 gina_acee@uhs.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 12/4/19
United Health Services Hospital Johnson City Central Mary Jo Skiba 607-763-6491 maryjo_skiba@uhs.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 6/12/15
Upstate Cerebral Palsy Utica Central Melinda Cope 315-738-1428 x300 melinda.cope@upstatecp.org 2,4,5 1 2/12/16
Upstate University Hospital Syracuse Central Candia Keehfus 315-464-4181 keehfusc@upstate.edu 1,2,4,5,6,7,8 1,2,3 6/14/15
Upstate University Hospital at Community General Syracuse Central Susanne Chamberlain 315-492-5907 suechamberlain@cgh.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2 1/12/15
Target Audience
Code Target Audience
1 Physicians
2 Registered Physician Assistants
3 Specialist Assistants
4 Registered Nurses
5 Licensed Practical Nurses
6 Dentists
7 Dental Hygienists
8 Podiatrists
9 Optometrists
Eligible Groups
Code Eligible Groups
1 Employees
2 Credentialed/Affiliated Professionals
3 Community-based Providers