New York State Department of Health Infection Control Provider List - Metropolitan Region

Provider Name City Region Contact Person Telephone Email address Target Audience1 Eligible Groups2 Approved Through Date
Access Nursing Services New York Metropolitan Eunsook An 212-286-9400 ean@accessnursing.net 4,5,7 1,2,3 6/23/17
Anne C. Goonan Brooklyn Metropolitan Anne C. Goonan 718-570-7155 annecgoonanrn@aol.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 5/22/18
Arch Care New York Metropolitan Karen Reza 917-484-5049 kreza@archcare.org 1,4,5 1,2,3 6/24/17
Beacon Healthcare School, Inc. Brooklyn Metropolitan Deborah Anglin 718-758-2800 heart_smart@msn.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 2/13/18
Bellhaven Center for Rehabilitation & Nursing Brookhaven Metropolitan Tara Jennings 631-286-8100 x742 tjennings@bellhavencenter.com 4,5 1 9/9/17
Brightside CPR & Safety Training, LLC Brooklyn Metropolitan Jamilla Campo 718-913-2171 brightsidecpr@gmail.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 2 4/20/22
Brookhaven Memorial Hospital Medical Center Patchogue Metropolitan Doreen Virgil 631-654-7758 dvirgil@bmhmc.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 7/9/19
Cassamy Professional Services Inc. Brooklyn Metropolitan Elizabeth Bony 718-300-4398 candylect@optonline.net 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 2,3 1/4/18
Center for Comprehensive Health Practice New York Metropolitan Mariely Fernandez, MD 212-360-7869 mfernandez@cchphealthcare.org 1,4,5 1 6/26/20
Continuing Education Online New York All NYS Regions Regina Napolitano 888-345-6788 x701 customer.service.dept@proceo.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 12/6/16
Continuum Services New York Metropolitan Kurt Villcheck 212-614-6177 kvillcheck@chpnet.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 1,2,3 4/23/21
Critical Healthcare Registered Nursing Services P.C Port Jefferson Metropolitan Robert Loretz 631-473-4036 bobrn@optonline.net 1,2,4,5 1,2,3 2/9/17
Dutchess Ambulatory Surgical Center Poughkeepsie Metropolitan Kathleen Hickman 914-204-9137 carrie214@aol.com 4 1 4/24/19
Efficient Care Training Center Inc. Ridgewood Metropolitan Vedyawati D. Persaud 718-418-8353 vedyawatipersaud@hotmail.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 8/26/16
Elite Education and Training Services Jamaica Metropolitan Carol Martin Brown 718-600-0552 eliteeduc@aol.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 2/2/21
Elmhurst Hospital Elmhurst Metropolitan George Alonso 718-334-3078 alonsog@nychhc.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2 8/10/16
Essential Service Consultants, LLC Jamaica Metropolitan Ruth Albega-Lambert 718-600-6742 escnewyork@aol.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 1/26/21
Express Health Services Inc. Valley Stream Metropolitan Lucien G. Prince 516-986-5429 info@expressmedicalservices.net 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,3 1/6/18
Flushing Hospital Medical Center Flushing Metropolitan Brenda Pecoraro 718-670-3132 bpecorar.flushing@jhmc.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 3/14/20
Gotham Career Institue LLC Lindenhurst Metropolitan Maggie Goldstein 631-450-4949 goldsm@gothamcareerinstitute.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 3/16/22
Home Instead Senior Care New York Metropolitan Christian Steiner 917-309-3170 christian.steiner@homeinstead.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 5/10/18
Hudson River Health Care Peekskill Metropolitan Ann Hinson 646-320-9129 ahinson@hrhcare.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 1/27/20
Huntington Hospital Huntington Metropolitan Denise Naval 631-351-2098 dnaval@northwell.edu 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1 1/28/22
Island Nursing and Rehabilitation Center Holtsville Metropolitan David Fridkin 631-758-3336 dfridkin@islandnursing.org 4,5 1,2 7/16/18
Jamaica Hospital Medical Center Jamaica Metropolitan Farshad Bagheri 718-206-8432 fbagheri@jhmc.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 1,2,3 3/18/20
Kimberly Ann Corbisiero Centereach Metropolitan Kimberly A. Corbisiero 631-946-0100 ankle105@optonline.net 1,3,4,8 1,2,3 3/4/20
Kings Harbor Multicare Center Bronx Metropolitan Kira Slipak 718-405-3642 kslipak@kingsharbor.com 4,5 1 8/30/18
Long Island Developmental Disabilities State Operations Office Commack Metropolitan Ms. Shiny Sajan 631-493-1790 shiny.sajan@opwdd.ny.gov 1,2,3,4,5 1,2 4/26/19
Lutheran Medical Center Brooklyn Metropolitan Judith Medefindt 718-630-7394 jmedefindt@lmcmc.com 1,2,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 4/11/19
Mary Manning Walsh Home New York Metropolitan Dorothy Kirton 212-628-2800 x281 dkirton@archcare.org 1,2,4,5 1,2 5/10/17
Medical Society County of Kings (MSKC) Brooklyn Metropolitan Elizabeth Harrison 718-745-5800 liz@msck.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 1/9/19
Medical Society of the State of New York Westbury Metropolitan Karen Mauceri 516-488-6100 x424 kmauceri@mssny.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 2,3 8/5/21
Memorial Sloan-Kettering New York Metropolitan Janet Eagan 212-639-7492 eaganj@mskcc.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2 6/7/17
Menorah Center for Rehabilitation and Nursing Care Brooklyn Metropolitan Catherine H. Hull 718-646-4441 x570 4,5 1,2 12/19/19
Mercy Medical Center Rockville Centre Metropolitan Barbara A. Lambert 516-705-2051 barbara.lambert@chsli.org 1,2,3,4,5 1 2/1/18
Montefiore Medical Center Bronx Metropolitan Adebisi Adeyeye 718-904-2850 aadeyeye@montefiore.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2 2/18/22
Mount Sinai Medical Center New York Metropolitan Sonia Simpson-Morgan 212-659-9450 sonia.simpson-morgan@mountsinai.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1 4/28/21
Nassau County Department of Health Meneola Metropolitan Deborah J. Kimelstein 516-227-9703 dkimelstein@nassaucountyny.gov 1,2,4,5 1,2,3 9/21/21
Nassau University Medical Center East Meadow Metropolitan Perlita Kabigting 516-296-3378 pkabigti@numc.edu 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 5/14/19
New York Presbyterian-Queens Flushing Metropolitan Pamela Williams 718-670-2301 pgw9001@nyp.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 2/12/22
New York University Student Health Center New York Metropolitan Kathy Gunkel 212-443-1279 kg47@nyu.edu 1,2,4,5 1 2/3/18
North Shore-LIJ Great Neck Metropolitan Mary B. Strong 516-465-3263 mstrong@nshs.edu 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 2/25/21
Northport VA Medical Center Northport Metropolitan Nancy Barrett, Marie Lippincott 631-261-4400 x7032 or x7033 nancy.barrett@va.gov, marie.lippincott@va.gov 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1 7/7/20
NYC Department of Health and Mental Hygiene Long Island City Metropolitan Estherlyn Bonas 347-396-4725 ebonas@health.nyc.gov 1,4 1 3/10/22
NYC Health and Hospitals/Queens Jamaica Metropolitan Tresa Mary Abraham 718-883-4140 abrahamt@nychhc.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 3/24/22
ODA Primary Health Care Network Brooklyn Metropolitan Naomi Salamon 718-260-4600 n.salamon@odahealth.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2 7/24/21
Peninsula Hospital Center Far Rockaway Metropolitan Renee B. Hembree-Bey 718-734-2609 hembree-bey@peninsulahospital.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 11/15/16
Peter A. Mychajliw Port Washington Metropolitan Peter A. Mychajliw 516-659-1333 petrodds@optonline.net 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 2 9/18/21
Planned Parenthood of the Mid-Hudson Valley Poughkeepsie Metropolitan Patricia Tessler 845-264-4489 patricia.tessler@PPMHV.org 1,2,4,5 1, 2 4/26/18
Putnam County Department of Health Cortland Metropolitan Rachel Gressel 845-808-1390 x43129 rachel.gressel@putnamcountyny.gov 4 1 9/10/18
Putnam Ridge Brewster Metropolitan Patricia Vanca 845-278-3636 pat.vanca@putnamridge.com 4,5 1 6/3/17
RBC Limited Staatsburg Metropolitan Barbara Citarella 845-889-8128 rbc@netstep.net 4,5 2,3 7/11/19
St. Anthony Community Hospital Warwick Metropolitan Maegen Franco 845-987-5238 maegen_franco@bshsi.org 1,2,4,5,6,7,8 1,2,3 6/3/20
St. Catherine of Siena Medical Center Smithtown Metropolitan Catherine Shannon 631-862-3541 catherine.shannon@chsli.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 11/12/16
St. John's University Physician Assistant Education Program Fresh Meadows Metropolitan T. Simone 718-990-8417 simoneg@stjohns.edu 1,2,4 2 6/4/21
St. Lukes Cornwall Hospital Newburgh Metropolitan Kathleen Fanitzi 845-568-2448 kfanitzi@slchospital.org 1,2,3,4,5,8 1,2 1/5/21
START Treatment & Recovery Centers Brooklyn Metropolitan Steven Kritz 718-260-2955 skritz@startny.org 1,2,4,5 1 12/20/19
Staten Island University Hospital Staten Island Metropolitan Teresa Heithaus 718-226-9533 x8462 theithaus@northwell.edu 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 12/4/19
Sullivan County Public Health Service Liberty Metropolitan Lynne Wilcox 845-292-5910 lynne.wilcox@co.sullivan.ny.us 4,5 1,2 2/11/20
The Brooklyn Hospital Center Brooklyn Metropolitan Gail S. Johnson 718-250-6999 gjohnson@tbh.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 5/23/18
The Burke Rehabilitation Hospital White Plains Metropolitan Rita O'Keeffe 914-597-2109 rokeeffe@burke.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,9 1,2 9/24/21
The New York State Nurses Association New York Metropolitan Carol Lynn Esposito 646-640-3146 carollynn.esposito@nysna.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 10/15/20
Ultimate Care Senior Living Management Ronkonkama Metropolitan Kimberly A. Corbisiero 631-580-6429 ankle105@optonline.net 1,2,3,4,5,8 1,2,3 3/4/20
University Hospital of Brooklyn-SUNY Downstate Brooklyn Metropolitan Jean M. Powell 718-270-4120 jean.powell@downstate.edu 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1 6/1/22
Winthrop University Hospital Mineola Metropolitan Eileen Abruzzo 516-663-2717 eabruzzo@winthrop.org 1,2,4,5,6,7,9 1 10/31/20
Woodhull Medical Center Brooklyn Metropolitan Valsamma Thekkel 718-963-6870 valsamma.thekkel@woodhullhc.nychhc.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 5/6/17
Workmen's Circle Multicare Center Bronx Metropolitan Laurence Abrams 718-379-8100 x447 labrams@wcmcc.org 4,5,8,9 1 4/26/19
Wyckoff Heights Medical Center Brooklyn Metropolitan Pedro A. Soto 718-508-4691 psoto@wyckoffhospital.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1 4/17/18
Target Audience
Code Target Audience
1 Physicians
2 Registered Physician Assistants
3 Specialist Assistants
4 Registered Nurses
5 Licensed Practical Nurses
6 Dentists
7 Dental Hygienists
8 Podiatrists
9 Optometrists
Eligible Groups
Code Eligible Groups
1 Employees
2 Credentialed/Affiliated Professionals
3 Community-based Providers