New York State Department of Health Infection Control Provider List - Metropolitan Region

Provider Name City Region Contact Person Telephone Email address Target Audience1 Eligible Groups2 Approved Through Date
Access Nursing Services New York Metropolitan Eunsook An 212-286-9400 ean@accessnursing.net 4,5,7 1,2,3 6/23/17
Alliance for Compliance New York Metropolitan Mary Bevan 845-282-2467 info@allianceforcompliance.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 4/14/16
Anne C. Goonan Brooklyn Metropolitan Anne C. Goonan 718-570-7155 annecgoonanrn@aol.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 5/22/18
Arch Care New York Metropolitan Karen Reza 917-484-5049 kreza@archcare.org 1,4,5 1,2,3 6/24/17
Atlantis Rehabilitation & Residential Health Care Facility Brooklyn Metropolitan Dorothy Ryan 718-858-6400 rya@atlantisrehab.net 1,4,5 1 5/5/14
Beacon Healthcare School, Inc. Brooklyn Metropolitan Deborah Anglin 718-758-2800 heart_smart@msn.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 2/13/18
Bellhaven Center for Rehabilitation & Nursing Brookhaven Metropolitan Tara Jennings 631-286-8100 x742 tjennings@bellhavencenter.com 4,5 1 9/9/17
Blythedale Childrens Hospital Valhalla Metropolitan Nancy McAlley 914-592-7138 nancy@blythedale.org 1,4,5 1,2 12/19/14
Bon Secours Charity Health Systems Suffern Metropolitan Susanne Stone 845-368-5538 susanne_stone@bshsi.org 1,2,4,5 1,2 10/29/15
Borough of Manhattan Community College Brooklyn Metropolitan Penelope Jordan 212-220-8257 pjordan@bmcc.cuny.edu 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 10/20/15
Brookhaven Memorial Hospital Medical Center Patchogue Metropolitan Doreen Virgil 631-654-7758 dvirgil@bmhmc.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 7/9/19
Brunswick Hosptial Amityville Metropolitan Sharon Dougherty 631-789-7789 sdougherty@brunswickhospital.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 6/12/15
Calvary Hospital Bronx Metropolitan Nancy Schoener 718-518-2263 nschoener@calvaryhospital.org 1,4,6,8 1,2,3 10/10/14
Caring Hands Agency, Inc. Bronx Metropolitan Melodee Armstrong 718-536-8475 mel01064@hotmail.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 2,3 1/12/16
Cassamy Professional Services Inc. Brooklyn Metropolitan Elizabeth Bony 718-300-4398 candylect@optonline.net 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 2,3 1/4/18
Coler-Goldwater Spec. Hospital & NF New York Metropolitan Jocelyn Cesareo 212-848-6980 jocelyn.cesareo@nychhc.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 12/2/14
Coney Island Hospital Brooklyn Metropolitan Robin Haag 718-616-3106 haagr@nychhc.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 9/23/14
Continuing Education Online New York All NYS Regions Regina Napolitano 888-345-6788 x701 customer.service.dept@proceo.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 12/6/16
Continuum Services New York Metropolitan Anna Story 212-914-6177 astory@chpnet.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 1,2,3 6/12/15
Critical Healthcare Registered Nursing Services P.C Port Jefferson Metropolitan Robert Loretz 631-473-4036 bobrn@optonline.net 1,2,4,5 1,2,3 2/9/17
Delta Scholars Institute of Continuing Learning Valley Stream Metropolitan Maggie Goldstein 516-341-0015 goldsm@gothamcareerinstitute.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 7/19/17
Dutchess Ambulatory Surgical Center Poughkeepsie Metropolitan Kathleen Hickman 914-204-9137 carrie214@aol.com 4 1 4/24/19
East New York Diagnostic and Treatment Center Brooklyn Metropolitan Patricia Hinds 718-240-0499 patricia.hinds@nychhc.org 1,2,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2 1/23/15
Eastern Long Island Hospital Greenport Metropolitan Theresa Glass 631-477-1000 x359 tglass@elih.org 1,2,3,4,5 1,2,3 11/17/15
Efficient Care Training Center Inc. Ridgewood Metropolitan Vedyawati D. Persaud 718-418-8353 vedyawatipersaud@hotmail.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 8/26/16
Elizabeth Seton Pediatric Center New York Metropolitan Theresa Plaskett 646-459-3486 theresa.plaskett@setonpediatric.org 1,4,5 1 6/23/16
Elmhurst Hospital Elmhurst Metropolitan George Alonso 718-334-3078 alonsog@nychhc.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 8/10/16
Express Health Services Inc. Valley Stream Metropolitan Lucien G. Prince 516-986-5429 info@expressmedicalservices.net 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,3 1/6/18
Flushing Hospital Medical Center Flushing Metropolitan Brenda Pecoraro 718-670-3132 bpecorar.flushing@jhmc.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 3/14/20
Foster Nurses Agency New York Metropolitan Nasreen Khan 212-868-0946 fosterkhan@yahoo.com 1,4,5 1,2,3 12/24/14
Gold and Silver Aging Home Care Inc. New York Metropolitan Leonora Hector-Sidibe 212-685-5750 leongold3@aol.com 1,3,4,5 1,2,3 4/17/14
Home Instead Senior Care New York Metropolitan Christian Steiner 917-309-3170 christian.steiner@homeinstead.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 5/10/18
Hudson River Health Care Peekskill Metropolitan Ann Hinson 646-320-9129 ahinson@hrhcare.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 1/27/20
Hudson Valley DDSO Thiells Metropolitan Kimberly Yablonski 845-947-6238 kimberly.yablonski@omr.state.ny.us 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 1,2,3 8/10/16
Huntington Hospital Huntington Metropolitan Diane Peyser 631-351-4159 dpeyser@hunthosp.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1 11/13/15
Hunt's Point Multi-Service Center, Inc. Dr. Ramon S. Velez Health Center New York Metropolitan Ms. Milagros Velez 718-401-5429 adminfo@hpmsc.org 1,2,4,5,8,9 1,2,3 12/23/16
Island Nursing and Rehabilitation Center Holtsville Metropolitan David Fridkin 631-758-3336 dfridkin@islandnursing.org 4,5 1,2 7/16/18
Jamaica Hospital Medical Center Jamaica Metropolitan Farshad Bagheri 718-206-8432 fbagheri@jhmc.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 1,2,3 3/18/20
Kimberly Ann Corbisiero Centereach Metropolitan Kimberly A. Corbisiero 631-946-0100 ankle105@optonline.net 1,3,4,8 1,2,3 3/4/20
Kings Harbor Multicare Center Bronx Metropolitan Cynthia Goodstein 718-320-0400 x642 cgoodstein@kingsharbor.com 4,5 1 8/30/18
Kingsbrook Jewish Medical Center Brooklyn Metropolitan Mary Walczak 718-604-5419 mwalczak@kingsbook.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 5/20/14
Kingston Hospital Kingston Metropolitan Colleen Fairbrother 845-943-6025 cfairbrother@benedictine.org 1,2,3,4,5,8 1,2,3 7/23/16
Long Island College Hospital Brooklyn Metropolitan Michele Kunz 718-780-1566 mkunz@chpnet.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 10/1/14
Long Island Developmental Disabilities State Operations Office Commack Metropolitan Ms. Shiny Sajan 631-493-1790 shiny.sajan@opwdd.ny.gov 1,2,3,4,5 1,2 4/26/19
Long Island Veterans Home of Stony Brook Stony Brook Metropolitan Yolanda Leyco 631-444-8582 yleyco@notes.cc.sunysb.edu 1,2,4,5,6,7 1 6/18/16
Lutheran Medical Center Brooklyn Metropolitan Judith Medefindt 718-630-7394 jmedefindt@lmcmc.com 1,2,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 4/11/19
Maimonides Medical Center Brooklyn Metropolitan Mary O'Keefe 718-283-6884 mokeefe@maimonidesmed.org 1,2,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 7/30/14
Mary Manning Walsh Home New York Metropolitan Dorothy Kirton 212-628-2800 x281 dkirton@archcare.org 1,2,4,5 1,2 5/10/17
Medger Evers College Brooklyn Metropolitan Jonathan Bissell 718-270-6409 jbissell@mec.cuny.edu 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 2,3 1/12/15
Medical Society County of Kings (MSKC) Brooklyn Metropolitan Elizabeth Harrison 718-745-5800 liz@msck.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 1/9/19
Medical Society of the State of New York (MSSNY) Westbury Metropolitan Karen Mauceri 516-488-6100 kmauceri@mssny.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 6/24/15
Memorial Sloan-Kettering New York Metropolitan Janet Eagan 212-639-7492 eaganj@mskcc.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2 6/7/17
Menorah Center for Rehabilitation and Nursing Care Brooklyn Metropolitan Catherine H. Hull 718-646-4441 x570   4,5 1,2 12/19/19
Mercy Medical Center Rockville Centre Metropolitan Barbara A. Lambert 516-705-2051 barbara.lambert@chsli.org 1,2,3,4,5 1 2/1/18
Metropolitan Jewish Health System Brooklyn Metropolitan Marilyn Hecker 718-921-7740 mhecker@mjhs.org 1,4,5 1 1/2/15
Michell Reyes Jamaica Metropolitan Michell Reyes 212-659-9464 michell.reyes@mountsinai.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 10/16/15
Miracles Can Happen, Inc. Brooklyn Metropolitan Claudette Berkel-Murray 718-693-2600 cm@mch-inc.net 2,4,5,7 1,2,3 9/3/15
Montgomery Nursing Home Montgomery Metropolitan Candy Goin 845-457-3155 candygoin@ymail.com 4,5 1 2/4/16
Mount Sinai Medical Center New York Metropolitan Sonia Simpson-Morgan 212-659-9450 sonia.simpson-morgan@mountsinai.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 6/10/15
Nassau University Medical Center East Meadow Metropolitan Perlita Kabigting 516-296-3378 pkabigti@numc.edu 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 5/14/19
New York Diagnostic Center Brooklyn Metropolitan Gary Marshall 718-363-3261 nydiag@aol.com 1,2,3,4,5 1,2,3 4/3/15
New York Downtown Hospital New York Metropolitan Leslie Mauchline 212-312-5976 leslie.mauchline@downtownhospital.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 6/30/17
New York Hospital Queens Flushing Metropolitan Pamela Williams 718-670-2301 pgw9001@nyp.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 3/18/16
New York State Society of Anesthesiologists, inc New York Metropolitan Stuart Hayman 212-867-7140 stuart@nyssa-pga.org 1,4 2,3 4/12/16
New York University Student Health Center New York Metropolitan Kathy Gunkel 212-443-1279 kg47@nyu.edu 1,2,4,5 1 2/3/18
New York Westchester Square Medical Center Bronx Metropolitan Yvonne Ayoub 718-430-4351 yayoub@nywsmc.org 1,2,4,8 1,2 1/13/16
Northport VA Medical Center Northport Metropolitan Janet Allmer 631-261-4400 x7620 janet.allmer@va.gov 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2 8/13/14
NY Hotel Trades Council & Hotel Association of NYC Health New York Metropolitan Robert Blashka, MD 718-858-5830 rblashka@hotelfunds.org 3,6,7 1,2 9/5/14
NYC Department of Health and Mental Hygiene Long Island City Metropolitan Estherlyn Bonas-Tillman 347-396-4725 ebonas@health.nyc.gov 1,4 1 7/16/16
Orange County BOCES Goshen Metropolitan Jonathan Cieslak 845-781-4363 jcieslak@ouboces.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 10/16/15
Peconic Bay Medical Center Riverhead Metropolitan Patricia McArdle 631-548-6883 pmcardle@pbmedicalcenter.org 1,2,3,4,5,8,9 1,2,3 1/7/16
Peninsula Hospital Center Far Rockaway Metropolitan Renee B. Hembree-Bey 718-734-2609 hembree-bey@peninsulahospital.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 11/15/16
Peter A. Mychajliw Port Washington Metropolitan Peter A. Mychajliw 516-659-1333 peterodds@optonline.net 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 2 10/21/15
Phelps Memorial Hospital Sleepy Hollow Metropolitan Anita Watson 914-366-3786 awatson@pmhc.us 1,2,4,5 1,2 10/2/15
Planned Parenthood of the Mid-Hudson Valley Poughkeepsie Metropolitan Patricia Tessler 845-264-4489 patricia.tessler@PPMHV.org 1,2,4,5 1, 2 4/26/18
Putnam County Department of Health Cortland Metropolitan Rachel Gressel 845-808-1390 x43129 rachel.gressel@putnamcountyny.gov 4 1 9/10/18
Putnam Ridge Brewster Metropolitan Patricia Vanca 845-278-3636 pat.vanca@putnamridge.com 4,5 1 6/3/17
RBC Limited Staatsburg Metropolitan Barbara Citarella 845-889-8128 rbc@netstep.net 4,5 2,3 7/11/19
Ready To Pass, Inc. West Hempstead Metropolitan Rhonda Savain 516-408-3696 customerservice@readytopass.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 7/29/15
South Nassau Communities Hospital Oceanside Metropolitan Susan Weiser 516-637-4009 sweiser@snch.org 1,2,4,5,6,8 1,2,3 9/2/15
Southampton Hospital Southampton Metropolitan Maribeth Andresen 631-726-8616 mandresen@southamptonhospital.org 1,2,4,5,8 1,2,3 6/10/16
St. Cabrini Nursing Home Dobbs Ferry Metropolitan Velma Haye 914-693-6800 vhaye@cabrini-eldercare.org 1,4,5 1 1/2/15
St. Catherine of Siena Medical Center Smithtown Metropolitan Catherine Shannon 631-862-3541 catherine.shannon@chsli.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 11/12/16
St. Francis Hospital & Health Centers Poughkeepsie Metropolitan Hilda Merolli 845-431-8247 hmerolli@sfhhc.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 6/7/17
St. John's University Physician Assistant Education Program Fresh Meadows Metropolitan T. Simone 718-990-8417 simeoneg@stjohns.edu 1,2,4 2 10/20/15
St. Joseph's Hospital Bethpage Metropolitan Perlita Kabigting 516-520-2781 pkabigting@nihli.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 6/16/14
St. Lukes Cornwall Hospital Newburgh Metropolitan Kathleen Fanitzi 845-568-2448 kfanitzi@slchospital.org 1,2,3,4,5,8,9 1,2 2/13/15
St. Vincent's Catholic Medical Center-Westchester Harrison Metropolitan Nina K. Abbuzzese 914-925-5312 gioandnina@yahoo.com 1,4,5 1,3 2/4/16
Staten Island University Hospital Staten Island Metropolitan Teresa Heithaus 718-226-9533 theithaus@siuh.edu 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 12/4/19
Sullivan County Public Health Service Liberty Metropolitan Lynne Wilcox 845-292-5910 lynne.wilcox@co.sullivan.ny.us 4,5 1,2 2/11/20
Summit Park Hospital and Nursing Care Center Pomona Metropolitan Anne Fella 845-364-2735 fella-a@co.rockland.ny.us 1,2,4,5 1,2 4/11/17
The Brooklyn Hospital Center Brooklyn Metropolitan Valsamma T. Thekkel 718-250-6999 vtt9002@nyp.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 5/23/18
The Burke Rehabilitation Hospital White Plains Metropolitan Rita O'Keeffe 914-597-2109 rokeeffe@burke.org 1,3,4,5 1,2 12/10/14
The Center for Discovery Harris Metropolitan Virginia Sipos 845-707-8940 vsipos@sdtc.org 1,4,5 1 9/29/14
Ultimate Care Senior Living Management Ronkonkama Metropolitan Kimberly A. Corbisiero 631-580-6429 ankle105@optonline.net 1,2,3,4,5,8 1,2,3 3/4/20
Visiting Nurse Service and Hospice of Suffolk, Inc. North Port Metropolitan Linda Taylor 631-261-7200 ltaylor@vnshs.org 4,5 1 6/23/14
Visiting Nurse Services of New York New York Metropolitan Susan Wittenberg 212-609-6362 swittenberg@vnsny.org 4,5 1 4/23/16
Westchester Medical Center Valhalla Metropolitan Janet Haas 914-493-7983 haasj@wcmc.com 1,2,3,4,5 1,2,3 9/2/15
Woodhull Medical Center Brooklyn Metropolitan Nathanial Rodriquez 718-963-8496 nathanial.rodriguez@woodhullhc.nychhc.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 5/6/17
Workmen's Circle Multicare Center Bronx Metropolitan Laurence Abrams 718-379-8100 x447 labrams@wcmcc.org 4,5,8,9 1 4/26/19
Wyckoff Heights Medical Center Brooklyn Metropolitan Dianne Thomas 718-637-7716 dthomas@wyckoffhospital.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1 4/17/18
Target Audience
Code Target Audience
1 Physicians
2 Registered Physician Assistants
3 Specialist Assistants
4 Registered Nurses
5 Licensed Practical Nurses
6 Dentists
7 Dental Hygienists
8 Podiatrists
9 Optometrists
Eligible Groups
Code Eligible Groups
1 Employees
2 Credentialed/Affiliated Professionals
3 Community-based Providers