New York State Department of Health Infection Control Provider List - Western Region

Provider Name City Region Contact Person Telephone Email address Target Audience1 Eligible Groups2 Approved Through Date
Blossom View Nursing Home Sodus Western Nancy Tourje 315-483-9918 blossomview@usadatanet.net 4,5 1 6/10/16
Brighton Surgery Center Rochester Western Kim Strassner/Patricia Braun 585-295-8500 x112 kstrassner@brightonsurgery.com 1,2,4,5,8,9 1.2.3 5/7/16
Catholic Health System Kenmore Western Patricia Jones 716-447-6532 kpj2626@chsbuffalo.org 1,2,3,4,5,8 1,2 1/10/17
Clifton Springs Hospital Clifton Springs Western Pat Bastedo 315-462-0506 patricia.bastedo@cshosp.com 1,2,3,4,5,8,9 1,2,3 5/12/20
Erie County Medical Center Buffalo Western Charlene Ludlow 716-898-3628 cludlow@ecmc.edu 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 1,2,3 1/20/17
FF Thompson Health Canandaigua Western Gloria Karr 585-396-6654 gloria.karr@thompsonhealth.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2 6/18/16
Jones Memorial Hospital Wellsville Western Mary T. Morse 585-596-4021 morsem@jmhny.org 1,2,4,5,6,8,9 1,2,3 10/28/16
Kirkhaven Rochester Western Etta Patterson 585-461-1991 x3055 epatterson@seniorsfirst.com 1,2,4,5,6,7 1 2/9/17
Lakeside Health System Brockport Western Robin Knab 585-395-6095 robin.knab@lakesidehealth.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 1/4/17
Lifetime Health Medical Group Buffalo Western Amy DeLucia 585-292-8403 amy.delucia@lifetime.health.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2 7/15/20
Monroe Community Hospital Rochester Western Jeffrey Schwertfeger 585-760-6008 jschwertfeger@monroehosp.org 1,2,4,5 1,2,3 1/22/20
Monroe County Department of Public Health Rochester Western Linda Easton 585-753-5166 leaston@monroecounty.gov 1,4,5 1 1/22/16
Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center Niagara Falls Western Maria Shah 716-940-4163 maria.shah@nfmmc.org 1,2,4,5 1,2,3 3/25/16
Rochester General Hospital Health System Rochester Western Terri Glessner 585-922-3474 theresaglessner@rochestergeneral.org 1,2,4,5 1,2 12/6/16
Rochester Regional Health System Rochester Western Donna Farnsworth 585-472-3814 donna.farnsworth@rochesterregional.org 1,2,4,5,6,7 1,2,3 1/26/21
Schuyler Hospital Montour Falls Western Patricia Besley 607-535-8639 x2209 besleyp@schuylerhospital.org 1,2,3,4,5,9 1,2 9/10/20
Seneca Nursing and Rehabilitation Center Seneca Western Tracy Pacini 315-539-9202 tpacini@senecanursingandrehabcenter.com 4,5 1 11/23/17
St. Ann's Community Rochester Western Renée Nicoletta 585-697-6075 rnicoletta@stannscommunity.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 1,2,3 1/27/18
St. John's Home Rochester Western Linda Bauer 585-760-1310 sd_linda@stjohnshome.com 1,2,4,5,7 1 6/11/16
Steuben County Health Care Facility Bath Western Jo-Anne Taylor 607-776-7651 taylorj@co.steuben.ny.us 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 3/18/16
Strong Memorial Hospital Rochester Western Paul J. Lambiase 585-275-4392 cmeoffice@urmc.rochester.edu 1,2,4,5,6,7,8 1,2,3 2/4/16
United Memorial Medical Center Batavia Western Linda Easton 585-344-7288 leaston@ummc.org 1,2,4,5 1,2,3 9/26/19
University of Rochester Eastman Institute for Oral Health Rochester Western Clare Louise Shaffer 585-275-1134 clare_shaffer@urmc.rochester.edu 6,7,9 1,2 10/15/16
Westfall Surgery Center, LLP Rochester Western Heather Bartlett 585-256-3859 hbartlett@westfallsurgery.com 1,2,3,4,5,8,9 1,2 10/28/19
Wyoming County Community Hospital Warsaw Western Connie Almeter 585-786-2233 calmeter@wcchs.net 1,2,4,5,6,8 1,2,3 2/4/20
Yates County Public Health Penn Yan Western Deborah Minor 315-536-5160 dminor@yatescounty.org 1,2,4,5,6,7,8 1,2,3 7/7/20
Target Audience
Code Target Audience
1 Physicians
2 Registered Physician Assistants
3 Specialist Assistants
4 Registered Nurses
5 Licensed Practical Nurses
6 Dentists
7 Dental Hygienists
8 Podiatrists
9 Optometrists
Eligible Groups
Code Eligible Groups
1 Employees
2 Credentialed/Affiliated Professionals
3 Community-based Providers