New York State Hepatitis C Elimination

Task Force Members

Co-Chairs:

Bradley Hutton, MPH, Deputy Commissioner for Public Health, New York State Department of Health, Governmental Co-Chair

Christine Kerr, MD, AAHIVS, Hudson River Health Care, Community Co-Chair

Task Force Members and Organization

Matthew J. Akiyama, MD, MSc, Montefiore Medical Center/Albert Einstein College of Medicine

John Barry, Southern Tier AIDS Program

Jack Beck, Correctional Association of New York

David Bernstein, MD, Northwell Health

Gale Burstein, MD, MPH, Erie County Health Department

Eli Camhi, LMSW, Generative Resources

Don C. Des Jarlais, PhD, New York University, Department of Epidemiology and Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences

C. Virginia Fields, MSW, National Black Leadership Commission on AIDS, Inc.

Raymond Ganoe, Evergreen Health Services

Clifton Garmon, MSW, VOCAL - NY

Annette Gaudino, Treatment Action Group

Pete Hill, Native American Community Services of Erie and Niagara Counties, Inc.

David Holtgrave, PhD, School of Public Health, University at Albany, State University of New York

Jacquelyn Kilmer, Harlem United

Charles King, Housing Works

Terry Leach, PharmD, Amida Care

Ronni Marks, Hepatitis C Mentor and Support Group, Inc.

Denis Nash, PhD, MPH, City University of New York, Institute for Implementation Science in Population Health

Daniel Raymond, Harm Reduction Coalition

New York State Hepatitis C Elimination Task Force Members

Luis Scaccabarrozzi, MPH, Latino Commission on AIDS
Gloria Searson, ACSW, Coalition on Positive Health Empowerment
Andrew Talal, MD, MPH, University at Buffalo, State University of New York
Jeffrey Weiss, PhD, MS, REACH Program, Mount Sinai School of Medicine
Terri L. Wilder, MSW, Mount Sinai Institute for Advanced Medicine
Ann Winters, MD, New York City Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
Ashley Zuppelli, PharmD, Trillium Health