DOH and OWPDD Rate Regions

DOH Rate Regions

Region 1 (Downstate)

  • Five boroughs of NYC, Nassau, Suffolk, Westchester counties

Region 2 (Hudson Valley)

  • Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster counties

Region 3 (Upstate Metro)

  • Albany, Erie, Fulton, Genesee, Madison, Monroe, Montgomery, Niagara, Onondaga, Orleans, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Warren, Washington, Wyoming counties

Region 4 (Rest of State)

  • All Remaining counties

OPWDD Geographic Regions

Region 1

  • Five boroughs of NYC

Region 2

  • Nassau, Suffolk, Putnam, Rockland, Westchester counties

Region 3

  • All Remaining counties