DSRIP - VBP Workgroup Members

Workgroup Member List
Stephen Acquario Executive Director, New York State Association of Counties
Stephen Berger Chairman, Odyssey Investment Partners
Kate Breslin President/ CEO, Schuyler Center for Analysis and Advocacy
Al Cardillo Executive Vice President, Home Care Association of New York State
Lauri Cole Executive Director, NYS Council for Community Behavioral Healthcare
Trilby de Jung Chief Executive Officer, Finger Lakes Health System Agency
Kerry Delaney Acting Commissioner, NYS OPWDD
Sean Doolan Chair, Government Relations Dept., Hinman Straub
Alexander Balko President/Chief Executive Officer, Metro Jewish Health System
Anthony Fiori Managing Director, Manatt, Phelps and Phillips, LLP
Denise Gonick President/ CEO, MVP Healthcare
Bea Grause President, HANYS
Arlene Gonzalez-Sanchez Commissioner, NYS OASAS
George Gresham President, 1199 SEIU
Honorable Richard Gottfried Chair, Assembly Health Committee, New York State Assemblyman
Honorable Kemp Hannon Chair, Senate Health Committee, New York State Senator
Dan Heim Staff Liaison, LeadingAge New York
Stephen Hanse President/ CEO, New York State Health Facilities Organization
Harold Iselin Managing Shareholder, Greenburg Traurig, LLP
Lara Kassel Coalition Coordinator, Medicaid Matters
Charles King President/ CEO, Housing Works
Andrew Kleinman President, Medical Society of the State of New York
Eric Linzer President/ CEO, New York Health Plan Association
David Manko Partner, Rivkin Radler, LLP
Nora Obrien–Suric President, Health Foundation for Western & Central New York
John Navarra Chairman, Medicaid Pharmacy Advisory Committee
Troy Oechsner Deputy Superintendent, NYS DFS
Ken Raske President/ CEO, GNYHA
Lynn Richmond Executive Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer, Montefiore Health System
Harvey Rosenthal Executive Director, NY Association of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services Inc.
D. Tucker Slingerland Chief Executive Officer, Hudson Headwaters Health Network
Mark Scherzer Co Chair, health Care for All New Yorkers
Chad Shearer Vice President for Policy, Director of the Medicaid Institute at the United Hospital Fund
Ann Sullivan Commissioner, NYS OMH
Rose Duhan President/ CEO, Community Health Care Association of New York State
Frank Walsh Unit Head, NYS Department of Budget