Local Health Department Community Health Planning Liaison

County Contact Phone Email Address Mailing Address
Albany County Charles H. Welge (518) 447-4693 Charles.Welge@albanycounty.com Albany County Department of Health
175 Green Street
PO Box 678
Albany, NY 12201
Allegany County Theresa K Moore (585) 268-9249 mooretk@alleganyco.com Allegany County Department of Health
County Office Bldg.
7 Court Street
Belmont, NY 14813
Broome County Mary McFadden (607) 778-3929 mmcfadden@co.broome.ny.us Broome County Department of Health
225 Front Street
Binghamton, NY 13905
Cattaraugus County Gina Parks (716) 701-3383 grparks@cattco.org Cattaraugus County Department of Health
1 Leo Moss Drive
Olean, NY 14760
Cayuga County Deanna Ryan (315) 253-1560 dhoey@cayugacounty.us Cayuga County Health Department
8 Dill Street
Auburn, NY 13021
Chautauqua County Breeanne Agett (716) 753-4590 AgettB@co.chautauqua.ny.us Chautauqua County Health Department
HRC Building, 4th Floor
7 North Erie Street
Mayville, NY 14757
Chemung County Dawn Bush (607) 737-2856 dbush@co.chemung.ny.us Chemung County Health Department
PO Box 588
Elmira, NY 14902
Chenango County Darlene Gramstad (607) 337-1650 dgramstad@countychenango.ny.us Chenango County Department of Health
5 Court Street
Norwich, NY 13815
Clinton County John Kanoza (518) 565-4840 john.kanoza@clintoncountygov.com Clinton County Department of Health
133 Margaret Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Columbia County Victoria McGahan (518) 828-3358 ext. 1326 Victoria.mcgahan@columbiacountyny.com Columbia County Department of Health
325 Columbia Street, Suite 100
Hudson, NY 12534
Cortland County Nicole Anjeski (607) 753-5135 nanjeski@cortland-co.org Cortland County Department Health
60 Central Avenue
Cortland, NY 13045
Delaware County Amanda Walsh (607) 832-5200 mandy.walsh@co.delaware.ny.us Delaware County Public Health Services
99 Main Street
Delhi, NY 13753
Dutchess County Elizabet Connolly (845) 486-3552 econnolly@dutchessny.gov Dutchess County Department of Health
387 Main Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Erie County Cheryll Moore (716) 858-7695 cheryll.moore@erie.gov Erie County Department of Health
95 Franklin Street, Room 911
Buffalo, NY 14202
Essex County Jessica Darney Buehler (518) 873-3518 jdbuehler@co.essex.ny.us Essex County Public Health Department
132 Water Street
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Franklin County Erin Streiff (518) 481-1710 estreiff@co.franklin.ny.us Franklin County Public Health Services
355 West Main Street, Suite 425
Malone, NY 12953
Fulton County Angela Stuart Palmer (518) 736-5720 apalmer@fultoncountyny.gov Fulton County Public Health Department
2714 State Highway 29
Johnstown, NY 12095
Genesee County Kristine Voos (585) 344-2580 ext.5497 kvoos@co.genesee.ny.us Genesee County Public Health Department
3837 West Main Street Road
Batavia, NY 14020
Greene County Jillian Di Perna (518) 719-3630 jilliandiperna@discovergreene.com Greene County Public Health Nursing Service
411 Main St. 3rd Floor, Suite 30
Catskill, NY 12414
Hamilton County Erica Mahoney (518) 648-6497 erica.mahoney.hcphns@frontier.com Hamilton County Public Health Nursing Service
139 White Birch Lane
PO Box 250
Indian Lake, NY 12842
Herkimer County Christina Cain (315) 867-1176 ccain@herkimercounty.org Herkimer County Public Health Nursing Service
301 North Washington Street
Herkimer, NY 13350
Jefferson County Stephen Jennings (315) 786-3710 stevej@co.jefferson.ny.us Jefferson County Public Health Service
531 Meade Street
Watertown, NY 13601
Lewis County Penny A. Ingham (315) 376-5453 pingham@lcpublichealth.org Lewis County Public Health Agency
7785 No. State Street
Lowville, NY 13367
Livingston County Lisa Beardsley (585) 243-7531 lbeardsley@co.livingston.ny.us Livingston County Department of Health
2 Murray Hill Drive
Mt. Morris, NY 14510
Madison County Eric Faisst (315) 366-2361 eric.faisst@madisoncounty.ny.gov Madison County Department of Health
Public Health Bldg #5
Wampsville, NY 13163
Monroe County Anne Kern (585) 753-5332 akern@monroecounty.gov Monroe County Health Department
111 Westfall Road, Room 956
Rochester, NY 14620
Montgomery County Sara Boerenko (518) 853-3531 sboerenko@co.montgomery.ny.us Montgomery County Public Health
County Annex Bldg
PO Box 1500
Fonda, NY 12068
Nassau County Tavora Buchman (516) 227-9408 tbuchman@nassaucountyny.gov Nassau County Department of Health
106 Charles Lindbergh Blvd
Uniondale, NY 11553
New York City Ana Gallego 347-396-4106 agallego1@health.nyc.gov New York City Department of Health & Mental Hygiene
42-09 28th Street, 8th Fl.
Long Island City, NY 11101-4132
Niagara County Kathleen Cavagnaro (716) 439-7435 kathleen, cavnaro@niagaracounty.com Niagara County Health Department
5467 Upper Mtn. Road, Suite 100
Lockport, NY 14094
Oneida County Krista Drake (315) 798-5856 kdrake@ocgov.net Oneida County Department of Health
Adirondack Bank Bldg. 5th Fl.,185 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13502
Onondaga County Bridget Volz (315) 435- 3648 bridgetvolz@ongov.net Onondaga County Department of Health
421 Montgomery Street, 9th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202
Ontario County Kate Ott (585) 396-4343 kate.ott@co.ontario.ny.us Ontario County Public Health
3019 County Complex Drive
Canandaigua, NY 14424
Orange County Jacqueline Lawler (845) 615-3884 jlawler@orangecountygov.com Orange County Health Department
124 Main Street
Goshen, NY 10924
Orleans County Nola Goodrich-Kresse (585) 589-3278 Nola.Goodrich-Kresse@orleanscountyny.gov Orleans County Health Department
14012 Route 31 West
Albion, NY 14411-9372
Oswego County Dianne Oldenburg (315) 349-3587 diane@oswegocounty.com Oswego County Health Department
70 Bunner Street
Oswego, NY 13126
Otsego County Heidi Bond (607) 547-6459 bondh@otsegocounty.com Otsego County Department of Health
140 County Highway 33 West
Cooperstown, NY 13326
Putnam County Barbara Ilardi (845) 808-1390 barbara.ilardi@putnamcountyny.gov Putnam County Department of Health
1 Geneva Road
Brewster, NY 10509
Rensselaer County Wendy Beckman (518) 270-2626 wbeckman@rensco.com Rensselaer County Department of Health
1600 Seventh Avenue
Troy, NY 12180
Rockland County Kevin McKay (845) 364-2956 mckayk@co.rockland.ny.us Rockland County Health Department
Sanatorium Road, Bldg. D
Pomona, NY 10970
Saint Lawrence County Dana Olzenak McGuire (315) 386-2325 DOMcGuire@stlawco.org St. Lawrence County Public Health Department
80 State Highway 310- Suite 2
Canton, NY 13617
Saratoga County Cathi Duncan (518) 584-7460 cduncan@saratogacountyny.gov Saratoga County Public Health Nursing Services
31 Woodlawn Avenue, Suite 1
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Schenectady County Natalie Schubel (518) 386-2810 natalie.schubel@schenectadycounty.com Schenectady County Public Health Services
107 Nott Terrace
Schenectady, NY 12308
Schoharie County Amy Gildemeister (518) 295-8365 amy.gildemeister@co.schoharie.ny.us Schoharie County Department of Health
276 Main St., PO Box 667
Schoharie, NY 12157
Schuyler County Deborah Minor (607) 535-8140 phdirector@co.schuyler.ny.us Schuyler County Public Health Department,
106 South Perry Street, Suite 4
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
Seneca County Kerry VanAuken (315) 539-1925 kvanauken@co.seneca.ny.us Seneca County Health Department
31 Thurber Drive
Waterloo, NY 13165
Steuben County Darlene Smith (607) 664-2438 darlenes@co.steuben.ny.us Steuben County Public Health & Nursing Services
3 E. Pulteney Street
Bath, NY 14810
Suffolk County Dr. Linda Mermelstein (631) 854-0205 linda.mermelstein@suffolkcountyny.gov Suffolk County Department of Health Services
3500 Sunrise Highway, Building 200, Suite 124
Great River, NY 11738
Sullivan County Nancy McGraw (845) 292-5910 Nancy.McGraw@co.sullivan.ny.us Sullivan County Public Health Services
50 Community Lane
Liberty, NY 12754
Tioga County Kylie Holochak (607) 687-8607 holochakk@co.tioga.ny.us Tioga County Health Department
1062 State Rt. 38
PO Box 120
Owego, NY 13827
Tompkins County Ted Schiele (607) 274-6712 tschiele@tompkins-co.org Tompkins County Health Department
55 Brown Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Ulster County Vincent Martello (845) 334-5527 vmrt@co.ulster.ny.us Ulster County Department of Health
300 Flatbush Avenue
Kingston, NY 12401
Warren County Dan Durkee (518) 761-6580 durkeed@warrencountyny.gov Warren County Health Services
1340 State, Route 9
Lake George, NY 12845
Washington County Patty Hunt (518) 746-2400 Ext 2493 phunt@co.washington.ny.us Washington County Public Health Nursing Service
415 Lower Main Street
Hudson Falls, NY 12839
Wayne County Diane M. Devlin (315) 946-5749 ddevlin@co.wayne.ny.us Wayne County Public Health Service
1519 Nye Road, Suite 200
Lyons, NY 14489
Westchester County Renee Recchia (914) 995-7522 rro3@westchestergov.com Westchester County Department of Health
10 County Center Road
White Plains, NY 10607
Wyoming County Laura Paolucci (585) 786-8890 lpaolucci@wyomingco.net Wyoming County Health Department
5362 Mungers Mill Road
Silver Springs, NY 14550
Yates County Deborah Minor (315) 536-5160 dminor@yatescounty.org Yates County Health Department
417 Liberty Street, Suite 2120
Penn Yan, NY 14527