New York State Department of Health Infection Control Provider List - Out of State

Provider Name City Region Contact Person Telephone Email address Target Audience1 Eligible Groups2 Approved Through Date
University of Arizona College of Medicine Tuscon Out of State (AZ) Robert Amend 520-626-4282 uofacme@email.arizona.edu 1,2,8 2,3 6/7/19
Atrain Education, Inc. Willits Out of State (CA) Marian McDonald 707-459-1315 info@atrainceu.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 10/27/21
NetCE Roseville Out of State (CA) Freda O'Brien 916-783-4238 education@netce.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 3 1/14/22
HIPPA Exams, Inc Denver Out of State (CO) Greg Garner 888-362-2288 x704 greg@hipaaexams.com 1,2,3,4,5 1,2,3 7/14/22
OSHA Medical Courses Weston Out of State (FL) Donald A. Berman 954-540-9109 donbermanmd@gmail.com 1,2,3,4,5,8 1,2 10/22/20
4MEDPLUS Corporation Chicago Out of State (IL) Wendy Whitmore 800-671-1028 x11 w.whitmore@4medapproved.com 1,2,3,4,5 1,2,3 12/7/22
Biologix Solutions LLC Darien Out of State (IL) Alpesh Patel 630-706-0093 www.blxtraining.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 4/6/22
ELM Exchange, Inc. Clarksburg Out of State (MD) Caty House 240-498-5995 caty@elmexchange.com 1,4 2 6/8/21
Relias Learning Wake Out of State (NC) Andrew Lewis 919-481-3684 alewis@reliaslearning.com 1,2,3,4,5 1,2,3 7/31/20
VMD Health Care Training Arlington Out of State (VA) Alexander Simakov 800-357-4604 contact@mymedcerts.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 7/18/22
INFORMED Jacksonville Out of State(FL) Joseph McGurrin 904-354-2657 joe@cme.edu 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 7/19/22
Target Audience
Code Target Audience
1 Physicians
2 Registered Physician Assistants
3 Specialist Assistants
4 Registered Nurses
5 Licensed Practical Nurses
6 Dentists
7 Dental Hygienists
8 Podiatrists
9 Optometrists
Eligible Groups
Code Eligible Groups
1 Employees
2 Credentialed/Affiliated Professionals
3 Community-based Providers