New York State Department of Health Infection Control Provider List - Out of State

Provider Name City Region Contact Person Telephone Email address Target Audience1 Eligible Groups2 Approved Through Date
4MEDPLUS Corporation Chicago Out of State (IL) Wendy Whitmore 800-671-1028 x11 w.whitmore@4medapproved.com 1,2,3,4,5 1,2,3 12/7/22
Atrain Education, Inc. Willits Out of State (CA) Marian McDonald 707-459-1315 info@atrainceu.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 10/27/21
Biologix Solutions LLC Darien Out of State (IL) Alpesh Patel 630-706-0093 www.blxtraining.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 4/6/22
ELM Exchange, Inc. Clarksburg Out of State (MD) Caty House 240-498-5995 caty@elmexchange.com 1,4 2 6/8/21
HIPPA Exams, Inc Denver Out of State (CO) Greg Garner 888-362-2288 x704 greg@hipaaexams.com 1,2,3,4,5 1,2,3 7/14/22
INFORMED Jacksonville Out of State(FL) Joseph McGurrin 904-354-2657 joe@cme.edu 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 7/19/22
Med Trainer Inc. Redlands Out of State (CA) Brian Williams 909-226-0195 brian@medtrainer.com 1,2,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 2/15/24
NetCE Roseville Out of State (CA) Freda O'Brien 916-783-4238 education@netce.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 3 1/14/22
OSHA Medical Courses Weston Out of State (FL) Donald A. Berman 954-540-9109 donbermanmd@gmail.com 1,2,3,4,5,8 1,2 10/22/20
Relias Learning Wake Out of State (NC) Andrew Lewis 919-481-3684 alewis@reliaslearning.com 1,2,3,4,5 1,2,3 7/31/20
University of Arizona College of Medicine Tuscon Out of State (AZ) Robert Amend 520-626-4282 uofacme@email.arizona.edu 1,2,8 2,3 6/7/19
VMD Health Care Training Arlington Out of State (VA) Alexander Simakov 800-357-4604 contact@mymedcerts.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 7/18/22
Target Audience
Code Target Audience
1 Physicians
2 Registered Physician Assistants
3 Specialist Assistants
4 Registered Nurses
5 Licensed Practical Nurses
6 Dentists
7 Dental Hygienists
8 Podiatrists
9 Optometrists
Eligible Groups
Code Eligible Groups
1 Employees
2 Credentialed/Affiliated Professionals
3 Community-based Providers