New York State Department of Health Infection Control Provider List - Western Region

Provider Name City Region Contact Person Telephone Email address Target Audience1 Eligible Groups2 Approved Through Date
Brighton Surgery Center Rochester Western Elaine Campbell 585-295-8500 ecampbelle@brightonsurgery.com 1,2,4,5,8,9 1,2,3 4/11/24
Brighton Surgery Center Rochester Western Elaine Campbell 585-295-8500 ecampbell@brightonsurgery.com 1,2,4,5,8,9 1,2,3 4/18/22
Clifton Springs Hospital Clifton Springs Western Pat Bastedo 315-462-0506 patricia.bastedo@rochesterregional.org 1,2,3,4,5,8,9 1,2,3 5/12/20
Continuing Education Online Brooklyn All NYS Regions Regina Napolitano 888-345-6788 x701 customer.service.dept@proceo.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 11/7/22
Erie County Medical Center Buffalo Western Charlene Ludlow 716-898-3435 cludlow@ecme.edu 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 10/27/23
Highland Hospital Rochester Western Linda R. Greene 585-341-0288 linda_greene@urmc.rochester.edu 1,2,4,5 1,2,3 2/22/22
Jones Memorial Hospital Wellsville Western Mary T. Morse 585-596-4021 morsem@jmhny.org 1,2,4,5,6,8,9 1,2,3 2/22/22
Lifetime Health Home Care & Hospice Buffalo Western Amy DeLucia 585-214-1108 amy.delucia@excellus.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2 7/15/20
Lifetime Health Medical Group Buffalo Western Amy DeLucia 585-292-8403 amy.delucia@lifetime.health.org 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2 7/15/20
Monroe Community Hospital Rochester Western Jeffrey Schwertfeger 585-760-6008 jschwertfeger@monroehosp.org 1,2,4,5 1,2,3 1/22/20
Ontario County Public Health Canandaigua Western Kate Ott 585-396-4341 kate.ott@co.ontario.ny.us 1,4,5 1,2,3 5/31/22
Rochester Regional Health System Rochester Western Donna Farnsworth 585-472-3814 donna.farnsworth@rochesterregional.org 1,2,4,5,6,7 1,2,3 1/26/21
Schuyler Hospital Montour Falls Western Patricia Besley 607-535-8639 x2209 besleyp@schuylerhospital.org 1,2,3,4,5,9 1,2 9/10/20
St. Ann's Community Rochester Western Renee Nicoletta 585-697-6075 rnicoletta@mystanns.com 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 1,2 2/2/24
St. James Mercy Hospital Hornell Western Tracy Harvey 607-324-8406 tracy.harvey@sjmh.org 1,2,3,4,5 1,2,3 4/14/23
Strong Memorial Hospital Rochester Western Sarah E. Peyre 585-275-7666 cmeoffice@urmc.rochester.edu 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 1,2,3 11/18/21
United Memorial Medical Center Batavia Western Linda Easton 585-344-7288 leaston@ummc.org 1,2,4,5 1,2,3 9/26/19
Universty of Rochester Medicine Noyes Health Rochester Western Mary Stewart 585-335-4304 mstewart@noyeshealth.org 1,2,3,4,5,8,9 1,2,3 3/3/22
Wayne County Nursing Home and Rehab Lyons Western Sandra Isaac 315-946-5673 sisaac@co.wayne.ny.us 4,5 1,2,3 4/13/22
Westfall Surgery Center, LLP Rochester Western Heather Bartlett 585-256-3859 hbartlett@westfallsurgery.com 1,2,3,4,5,8,9 1,2 10/28/19
Wyoming County Community Hospital Warsaw Western Connie Almeter 585-786-2233 calmeter@wcchs.net 1,2,4,5,6,8 1,2,3 2/4/20
Target Audience
Code Target Audience
1 Physicians
2 Registered Physician Assistants
3 Specialist Assistants
4 Registered Nurses
5 Licensed Practical Nurses
6 Dentists
7 Dental Hygienists
8 Podiatrists
9 Optometrists
Eligible Groups
Code Eligible Groups
1 Employees
2 Credentialed/Affiliated Professionals
3 Community-based Providers