MIECHV Program Contacts by County

Nurse-Family Partnership

Bronx County

NYC Department of Health and Mental and Hygiene

  • Roberta Holder- Mosley
  • Director of NFP
  • 42-09 28th Street
  • Long Island City, NY 11101
  • 347 -396 -4534
  • rholderm@health.nyc.gov

Montefiore Home Care

  • Angela Schonberg
  • Assistant Director Clinical Outreach
  • 1 Fordham Plaza Suite 1100
  • Bronx NY, 10458
  • aschonbe@montefiore.org

Chemung County

Comprehensive Interdisciplinary Developmental Services Inc.

Kings County

SCO Family of Services

  • Maggie Petrosky
  • Director of NFP
  • 774 Saratoga Avenue
  • Brooklyn, NY 11212
  • 718-257-7208
  • mpetrosky@sco.org

Monroe County

Monroe County Department of Health

  • Mary Younge
  • Division Manager
  • 691 Saint Paul Street 4th Floor
  • Rochester, NY 14605
  • 585-753-5123
  • myounge@monroecounty.gov

Nassau County

Visiting Nurses Services of NY

Onondaga County

Onondaga County Health Department

Healthy Families New York

Bronx County

Catholic Guardian Home Bureau-Healthy Families Parkchester

  • Soraya Lithgow
  • Program Director
  • 1990 Westchester Avenue
  • Bronx, NY 10462
  • 718-828-0300 x225
  • slithgow@cgshb.org

Morris Heights Health Center- Healthy Families

  • Sandra L. Martinez
  • Program Director
  • 85 West Burnside Avenue
  • Bronx, NY 10453
  • 718-483-1253
  • sandramL@mhhc.org

South Bronx Healthy Families- Bronx Lebanon Hospital

  • Sofia Nivarr
  • Program Director
  • 1665 Morris Avenue Suite 2A
  • Bronx, NY 10457
  • 718-960-2084
  • snivar@bronxleb.org

Dutchess County

The Institute for Family Health

  • Iris Vasquez-Rojas
  • Program Director
  • 29 North Hamilton Street Suite 209
  • Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
  • (845)452-3387 x-3915
  • Ivasquez-rojas@institute.org

Erie County

Buffalo Prenatal Network -Buffalo Healthy Families

  • Anne Marie Correa
  • Program Manager
  • 625 Delaware Avenue Suite 410
  • Buffalo, NY 14202
  • 716-884-6711 x240
  • amc@bppn.org

Kings County

Brookdale Hospital

  • Roxanne Munroe, LMSW Program Director
  • One Brookdale Plaza
  • Brooklyn NY, 11212
  • 718-240-8340
  • rmunroe@bhmcny.org

CAMBA Inc.

  • Jannette Torres
  • Program Director
  • 1720 Church Avenue
  • Brooklyn, NY 11226
  • 718-826-2223 x70249
  • jannettet@camba.org

Lutheran Family Health/Sunset Park

  • Sheldon Serkin
  • Director, Adult Education and Training
  • 6025 6th Avenue
  • Brooklyn, NY 11210
  • 718-630-7171
  • sserkin@lmcmc.com

Schenectady County

Schenectady County Public Health Services