MIECHV Program Contacts by County

Nurse-Family Partnership

Kings County

  • SCO Family of Services
  • Maggie Petrosky
  • Director of NFP
  • 774 Saratoga Avenue
  • Brooklyn, NY 11212
  • 718-257-7208
  • mpetrosky@sco.org

Monroe County

  • Monroe County Department of Health
  • Mary Younge
  • Division Manager
  • 691 Saint Paul Street 4th Floor
  • Rochester, NY 14605
  • 585-753-5019
  • myounge@monroecounty.gov

Bronx County

  • NYC Dept of Health and Mental and Hygiene
  • Roberta Holder- Mosley
  • Director of NFP
  • 158 East 115th Street Room227
  • New York, NY 10029
  • 646-672-2892
  • rholderm@health.nyc.gov

Nassau County

  • Visiting Nurses Services of NY
  • Carol Odnoha
  • Director of NFP
  • 1250 Broadway 17th Fl
  • New York, NY 10001
  • 212-609-6267
  • carol.odnoha@vnsny.org

Onondaga County

  • Onondaga County Health Department
  • Susan Serrao
  • Director
  • 501 East Fayette Street
  • Syracuse, NY 13202
  • 315-435-2000
  • susanserrao@ongov.net

Healthy Families New York

Bronx County

  • Catholic Guardian Home Bureau-Healthy Families Parkchester
  • Soraya Lithgow
  • Program Director
  • 1990 Westchester Avenue
  • Bronx, NY 10462
  • 718-828-0300 x225
  • slithgow@cgshb.org
  • Morris Heights Health Center- Healthy Families
  • Sandra L. Martinez
  • Program Director
  • 85 West Burnside Avenue
  • Bronx, NY 10453
  • 718-483-1253
  • sandramL@mhhc.org
  • South Bronx Healthy Families- Bronx Lebanon Hospital
  • Lisa White
  • Program Director
  • 1650 Selwyn Avenue Suite 5G
  • Bronx, NY 10457
  • 718-960-2084
  • Lwhite@bronxleb.org

Erie County

  • Buffalo Prenatal Network -Buffalo Healthy Families
  • Anne Marie Correa
  • Program Manager
  • 625 Delaware Avenue Suite 410
  • Buffalo, NY 14202
  • 716-884-6711 x240
  • amc@bppn.org

Kings County

  • CAMBA Inc.
  • Jannette Torres
  • Program Director
  • 1720 Church Avenue
  • Brooklyn, NY 11226
  • 718-826-2223 x70249
  • jannettet@camba.org