Alzheimer's Disease Assistance Centers

For an ADAC Address select a region from the map below, or from a list of counties

New York State map

Alzheimer's Disease Assistance Centers

Western NY ADAC of Western New York

The State University of New York University at Buffalo

Dent Neurologic Institute
3980 Sheridan Dr.
Amherst, NY 14226
716-250-2000 ext.1107

Finger Lakes ADAC of the Finger Lakes

University of Rochester Medical Center

Memory Care Program
919 Westfall Rd, Building C
Rochester, NY 14618
Phone:(585) 273-5454

Central New York ADAC of Central New York

The State University of New York Upstate Medical University

750 East Adams, 550 Harrison Center
Suite #117
Syracuse, NY 13201
Phone:(315) 464-5678

For Otsego and Delaware Counties - also see ADAC of The Hudson Valley

Northeastern New York ADAC of Northeastern New York

The State University of New York SUNY Plattsburgh

101 Broad Street
Sibley Hall, Suite 227
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone:(518) 564-3377

Capital District ADAC of the Capital District

The Alzheimer Center of Albany Med-MC65

35 Hackett Blvd.
Albany, New York  12208
Phone:(518) 262-0800

Hudson Valley ADAC of the Hudson Valley

The Burke Rehabilitation Hospital

Burke Medical Research Institute
785 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605
Phone:(914) 597-2500

New York CityMount Sinai ADAC of New York

Mt. Sinai School of Medicine

1 Gustave L. Levy Place Box 1230
New York, NY 10029-6574
Phone:(212) 659-8872

BrooklynNYU ADAC of New York

New York University Langone School of Medicine

NYU Langone Alzheimer's Disease Assistance Center
145 East 32nd St, 2nd Floor (near corner of 32nd Street and Lexington Avenue)
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212-263-3210

Long Island ADAC of Long Island

The State University of New York Stony Brook University

Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Science
Putnam Hall, South Campus
Stony Brook, New York 11794-8790
Phone: (631) 632-3160

Queens County Kings County Bronx County New York County Richmond County Richmond County Bronx County New York County Queens County Kings County Suffolk County Nassau County Westchester Rockland County Putnam County Orange Dutchess County Ulster Sullivan County Columbia County Greene County Rensselaer County Albany County Schoharie County Schenectady County Washington County Saratoga County Montgomery County Fulton County Warren County Hamilton County Essex County Clinton County Franklin County Saint Lawrence County Herkimer County Otsego County Delaware County Lewis County Jefferson County Oneida County Madison County Oswego County Onondaga County Chenango County Cortland County Broome County Tioga County Tompkins County Cayuga County Seneca County Schuyler County Chemung County Steuben County Yates County Ontario County Wayne County Monroe County Livingston County Allegany County Wyoming County Genesee County Orleans County Niagara County Erie County Cattaraugus County Chautaqua County