2012-13 Work Group Members

Jason Helgerson, Co-Chair - Deputy Commissioner and NYS Medicaid Director from the Office of Health Insurance Programs

Michael Skrebutenas, Co-Chair - Executive Deputy Commissioner, Division of Housing and Community Renewal, State of New York at Division of Housing and Community Renewal

Ed Matthews, CEO at United Cerebral Palsy of New York City

Laray Brown, Division of Corporate Planning, Community Health & Intergovernmental Relations of the NYC Health & Hospitals Corp.

Steve Bussey, CEO at Harlem United Community Aids Center

Donna Colonna, President and CEO at Services for the Underserved

Rosanne Haggerty, President of Community Solutions

Tony Hannigan, Executive Director at Center for Urban Community Services

Tino Hernandez, President at Samaritan Village of New York

Marjorie Hill, CEO of Gay Men's Health Crisis

Leon Hofman, Chief Administrator at the Queens Adult Care Center

Ted Houghton, Executive Director of Supportive Housing Network of NY

Adam Karpati, MD, MPH, Executive Deputy Commissioner for the Division of Mental Hygiene

Charles King, President and CEO at Housing Works

Antonia Lasicki J.D., Executive Director at ACLAIMH/ACL

Ginger Lynch Landy, Co-Director at NY Chapter of the Assisted Living Federation of America

Jason Lippman, Senior Associate for Policy and Advocacy at The Coalition of Behavioral Health Agencies

Diane Louard-Michel, Director of the Corporation for Supportive Housing

Lindsay Miller, Director of Public Policy at NY Assoc. on Independent Living

Lisa Newcomb, Executive Director at Empire State Association of Assisted Living

Deborah Damm O'Brien, Executive Director of DePaul Management Services

Harvey Rosenthal, Executive Director at NY Assoc. of Psychiatric Rehabilitation

Shola Olatoye, VP & Impact Market Leader at Enterprise Community Partners, Inc.

Connie Tempel, Chief Operating Officer at Corporation for Supportive Housing

Steve Volza, Senior Vice President at Loretto Housing

Bobby Watts, Executive Director at Care for the Homeless

Elisabeth Wynn, Senior Vice President of Health Finance and Reimbursement at the Greater NY Hospital Association

Norwig Debye-Saxinger, Vice President, Government Affairs at Phoenix House

Laura Jervis, Executive Director at West Side Federation for Senior Supportive Housing

Ralph Fasano, Executive Director at the Concern for Independent Living

Steve Coe, Executive Director of Community Access, Inc.

Mark Fuller, President at DePaul Management Services

Jim Dill, Executive Director at Housing & Services Inc.

Brenda Rosen, Executive Director at Common Ground Community Corp.

William Traylor, President at Richman Housing Resources LLC

Alan Epstein, Partner at Hirschen, Singer & Epstein LLP

Martin Dunn, President of Dunn Development Corp.

Christopher Betts, Betts Housing Partners

Denise Scott, Managing Director of the Local Initiatives Support Corporation

Tony Thesing, Acquisitions Manager at National Equity Fund, Inc.

Diane Darbyshire, Senior Policy Analyst at Leading Age New York

Paul Feuerstein, President and CEO of Barrier Free Living

Douglas Hovey, Executive Director of Independent Living, Inc.

Jonathan Federman, Member of Hinman Straub's Government Relations and Litigation departments

Ruthanne Visnauskas, Deputy Commissioner for Development at the New York City Department of Housing Preservation and Development

Jessica Katz, Assistant Commissioner for Special Needs Housing

George Gallego, Founder and CEO of Wheels of Progress

Joanne M. Oplustil, Chief Executive Officer, Camba, Inc.

Ex-Officio Members

Andrea Cohen, Director of Health Services, Office of the Mayor

Sean Fitzgerald, Assistant Commissioner at the Division of Housing and Community Renewal (HCR)

Mary Ann DiChristopher, Acting Associate Commissioner of Office of Alcoholism & Substance Abuse Services (OASAS)

Robert Myers,Ph.D., Senior Deputy Commissioner, Division Director of Adult Services at the Office of Mental Health (OMH)

Lucinda Grant-Griffin, Director of Home and Community Living at the Office of People with Developmental Disabilities (OPWDD)

Linda Glassman, Deputy Commissioner for the Center of Specialized Services at the Office of Temporary and Disability Assistance (OTDA)

Mark Kissinger, Director of the Division of Long Term Care,Office of Health Insurance Programs (OHIP)

Elizabeth Misa, Deputy Director of NYS Medicaid, Office of Health Insurance Programs (OHIP)

Frank Walsh, Unit Head of Health and Higher Education , New York State Division of the Budget (DOB)

Louis Raffaele, Expenditure/Debt Unit Chief, New York State Division of the Budget (DOB)

Anesa Brkanovic, Associate Budget Examiner for New York State Division of the Budget (DOB)

Joe Losowski, Director, Chronic Care Section Office of Medicaid Policy and Programs Aids Institute