Community Health Assessment (CHA) - Local Health Department Contact List

County Contact Phone Email Address Mailing Address County LHD Website/CHA Report
Albany County Charles
Welge
(518) 447-4695 charles.welge@albanycounty.com Albany County Department of Health
175 Green Street
PO Box 678
Albany, NY 12201
Albany County Department of Health
Allegany County Theresa K
Moore
(585) 268-9249 mooretk@alleganyco.com Allegany County Department of Health
County Office Bldg.
7 Court Street
Belmont, NY 14813
Allegany County Department of Health
Broome County Yvonne
Johnston
(607) 777-2622 johnston@binghamton.edu Broome County Department of Health
225 Front Street
Binghamton, NY 13905
Broome County Health Department
Cattaraugus County Kevin
Watt
(716) 701-3419 krwatt@cattco.org Cattaraugus County Department of Health
1 Leo Moss Drive
Olean, NY 14760
Cattaraugus County Health Department
Cayuga County Kathleen
Cuddy
(315) 253-1560 kcuddy@cayugacounty.us Cayuga County Health Department
8 Dill Street
Auburn, NY 13021
Cayuga County Health Department
Chautauqua County Breanne
Agett
(716) 753-4789 AgettB@co.chautauqua.ny.us Chautauqua County Health Department
HRC Building, 4th Floor
7 North Erie Street
Mayville, NY 14757
Chautauqua County Health Department
Chemung County Linda
Swarthout
(607) 737-2858 lswarthout@co.chemung.ny.us Chemung County Health Department
PO Box 588
Elmira, NY 14902
Chemung County Health Department
Chenango County Marcas
Flindt
(607) 337-1650 mwflindt@co.chenango.ny.us Chenango County Department of Health
5 Court Street
Norwich, NY 13815
Chenango County Department of Health
Clinton County Laurie
Williams
(518) 565-4840 williamsl@co.clinton.ny.us Clinton County Department of Health
133 Margaret Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Clinton County Health Department
Columbia County Katherine
Scheu Morelli
(518) 828-3358 ext. 1326 Katie.Morelli@columbiacountyny.com Columbia County Department of Health
325 Columbia Street, Suite 100
Hudson, NY 12534
Columbia County Department of Health
Cortland County Catherine
Feuerherm
(607) 753-5135 cfeuerherm@cortland-co.org Cortland County Department Health
60 Central Avenue
Cortland, NY 13045
Cortland County Health Department
Delaware County Bonnie
Hamilton
(607) 832-5200 bonnie.hamilton@co.delaware.ny.us Delaware County Public Health Services
99 Main Street
Delhi, NY 13753
Delaware County Public Health
Dutchess County Sabrina Jaar
Marzouka
(845) 486-3434 smarzouka@co.dutchess.ny.us Dutchess County Department of Health
387 Main Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Dutchess County Department of Health
Erie County Cheryll
Moore
(716) 858-7695 cheryll.moore@erie.gov Erie County Department of Health
95 Franklin Street, Room 911
Buffalo, NY 14202
Erie County Department of Health
Essex County Jessica Dareny
Buehler
(518) 873-3518 jdbuehler@co.essex.ny.us Essex County Public Health Department
132 Water Street
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Essex County Public Health Department
Franklin County Sue
Patterson
(518) 891-4471 spatters@co.franklin.ny.us Franklin County Public Health Services
355 West Main Street, Suite 425
Malone, NY 12953
Franklin County Public Health Department
Fulton County Denise
Frederick
(518) 736-5720 d.frederick@co.fulton.ny.us Fulton County Public Health Department
2714 State Highway 29
Johnstown, NY 12095
Fulton County Public Health Department
Genesee County Kristine
Brice
(585) 344-2580 ext.5497 kbrice@co.genesee.ny.us Genesee County Public Health Department
3837 West Main Street Road
Batavia, NY 14020
Genesee County Health Department
Greene County Kim
Kaplan
(518) 719-3621 kkaplan@discovergreene.com Greene County Public Health Nursing Service
411 Main St. 3rd Floor, Suite 30
Catskill, NY 12414
Greene County Public Health Nursing Service
Hamilton County Susan
Franco
(518) 648-6497 susan.franko.hcphns@frontier.com Hamilton County Public Health Nursing Service
139 White Birch Lane
PO Box 250
Indian Lake, NY 12842
Hamilton County Public Health Nursing Service
Herkimer County Christina
Cain
(315) 867-1176 ccain@herkimercounty.org Herkimer County Public Health Nursing Service
301 North Washington Street
Herkimer, NY 13350
Herkimer County Public Health Nursing
Jefferson County Stephen
Jennings
(315) 786-3710 stevej@co.jefferson.ny.us Jefferson County Public Health Service
531 Meade Street
Watertown, NY 13601
Jefferson County Public Health Service
Lewis County Penny A.
Ingham
(315) 376-5453 pingham@lcpublichealth.org Lewis County Public Health Agency
7785 No. State Street
Lowville, NY 13367
Lewis County Public Health Agency
Livingston County Lisa
Beardsley
(585) 243-7531 lbeardsley@co.livingston.ny.us Livingston County Department of Health
2 Murray Hill Drive
Mt. Morris, NY 14510
Livingston County Department of Health
Madison County Eric Faisst (315) 366-2361 eric.faisst@madisoncounty.ny.gov Madison County Department of Health
Public Health Bldg #5
Wampsville, NY 13163
Madison County Department of Health
Monroe County Anne Kern (585) 753-5332 akern@monroecounty.gov Monroe County Health Department
111 Westfall Road, Room 956
Rochester, NY 14620
Monroe County Department of Public Health
Montgomery County Kim
Conboy
(518) 853-3531 kconboy@co.montgomery.ny.us Montgomery County Public Health
County Annex Bldg
PO Box 1500
Fonda, NY 12068
Montgomery County Public Health
Nassau County Tavora
Buchman
(516) 227-9408 tavora.buchman@hhsnassaucountyny.us Nassau County Department of Health
106 Charles Lindbergh Blvd
Uniondale, NY 11553
Nassau County Department of Health
New York City Linda
Adamson
(347) 396-7964 partners@health.nyc.gov New York City Department of Health & Mental Hygiene
42-09 28th Street
Long Island, NY 11101
New York City Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
Niagara County Daniel
Stapleton
(716) 439-7435 dan.stapleton@niagaracounty.com Niagara County Health Department
5467 Upper Mtn. Road, Suite 100
Lockport, NY 14094
Niagara County Department of Health
Oneida County Lisa
Worden
(315) 798-5508 lworden@ocgov.net Oneida County Department of Health
Adirondack Bank Bldg. 5th Fl.,185 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13502
Oneida County Health Department
Onondaga County Rebecca
Shultz
(315) 435- 3648 rshultz@ongov.net Onondaga County Department of Health
421 Montgomery Street, 9th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202
Onondaga County Health Department
Ontario County Mary
Beer
(585) 396-4343 mary.beer@co.ontario.ny.us Ontario County Public Health
3019 County Complex Drive
Canandaigua, NY 14424
Ontario County Public Health
Orange County Eli N
Avila
(845) 291-2332 eavila@orangecountygov.com Orange County Health Department
124 Main Street
Goshen, NY 10924
Orange County Department of Health
Orleans County Nola
Goodrich-Kresse
(585) 589-3162 Nola.Goodrich-Kresse@orleansny.com Orleans County Health Department
14012 Route 31 West
Albion, NY 14411-9372
Orleans County Health Department
Oswego County Dianne
Oldenburg
(315) 349-3587 diane@oswegocounty.com Oswego County Health Department
70 Bunner Street
Oswego, NY 13126
Oswego County Health Department
Otsego County Heidi
Bond
(607) 547-6459 bondh@otsegocounty.com Otsego County Department of Health
140 County Highway 33 West
Cooperstown, NY 13326
Otsego County Public Health Department
Putnam County Barbara
Ilardi
(845) 808-1390 barbara.ilardi@putnamcountyny.gov Putnam County Department of Health
1 Geneva Road
Brewster, NY 10509
Putnam County Department of Health
Rensselaer County Maryfran
Wachunas
(518) 270-2626 mwachunas@rensco.com Rensselaer County Department of Health
1600 Seventh Avenue
Troy, NY 12180
Rensselaer County Health Department
Rockland County Oscar
Alleyne
(845) 364-2956 AlleyneO@co.rockland.ny.us Rockland County Health Department
Sanatorium Road, Bldg. D
Pomona, NY 10970
Rockland County Department of Health
Saint Lawrence County Laurie
Maki
(315) 386-2325 lmaki@co.st-lawrence.ny.us St. Lawrence County Public Health Department
80 State Highway 310- Suite 2
Canton, NY 13617
St. Lawrence County Public Health Department
Saratoga County Cathi
Duncan
(518) 584-7460 cduncan@saratogacountyny.gov Saratoga County Public Health Nursing Services
31 Woodlawn Avenue, Suite 1
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Saratoga County Public Health Nursing Service
Schenectady County Glynnis
Hunt
(518) 386-2810 glynnis.hunt@schenectadycounty.com Schenectady County Public Health Services
107 Nott Terrace
Schenectady, NY 12308
Schenectady County Public Health Services
Schoharie County Lorraine
Davis
(518) 295-8365 lorrained083@gmail.com Schoharie County Department of Health
276 Main St., PO Box 667
Schoharie, NY 12157
Schoharie County Department of Health
Schuyler County Marcia
Kasprzyk
(607) 535-8140 mkasprzyk@co.schuyler.ny.us Schuyler County Public Health Department,
106 South Perry Street, Suite 4
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
Schuyler County Public Health Department
Seneca County Vickie
Swinehart
(315) 539-1925 vswinehart@co.seneca.ny.us Seneca County Health Department
31 Thurber Drive
Waterloo, NY 13165
Seneca County Health Department
Steuben County Vicki
Fuerst
(607) 664-2438 vickif@co.steuben.ny.us Steuben County Public Health & Nursing Services
3 E. Pulteney Street
Bath, NY 14810
Steuben County Public Health & Nursing Services
Suffolk County Dr. Linda
Mermelstein
(631) 854-0205 linda.mermelstein@suffolkcountyny.gov Suffolk County Department of Health Services
3500 Sunrise Highway, Building 200, Suite 124
Great River, NY 11738
Suffolk County Department of Health Services
Sullivan County Nancy
Mcgraw
(845) 292-5910 Nancy.McGraw@co.sullivan.ny.us Sullivan County Public Health Services
50 Community Lane
Liberty, NY 12754
Sullivan County Public Health Services
Tioga County Rebecca Lewis
Heather Morgan-Gulnac
(607) 687-8607
(607) 687-8637
Lewisr@co.tioga.ny.us
gulnach@co.tioga.ny.us
Tioga County Health Department
1062 State Rt. 38
PO Box 120
Owego, NY 13827
Tioga County Health Department
Tompkins County Theresa
Lyczko
(607) 274-6714 tlyczko@tompkins-co.org Tompkins County Health Department
55 Brown Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Tompkins County Health Department
Ulster County Stacy
Kraft
(845) 334-5527 stor@co.ulster.ny.us Ulster County Department of Health
300 Flatbush Avenue
Kingston, NY 12401
Ulster County Health Department
Warren County Dan
Durkee
(518) 761-6580 durkeed@warrencountyny.gov Warren County Health Services
1340 State, Route 9
Lake George, NY 12845
Warren County Public Health
Washington County Patty
Hunt
(518) 746-2400 Ext 2493 phunt@co.washington.ny.us Washington County Public Health Nursing Service
415 Lower Main Street
Hudson Falls, NY 12839
Washington County Public Health Nursing Service
Wayne County Diane M.
Devlin
(315) 946-5749 ddevlin@co.wayne.ny.us Wayne County Public Health Service
1519 Nye Road, Suite 200
Lyons, NY 14489
Wayne County Public Health Department
Westchester County Renee
Recchia
(914) 955-7522 rro3@westchestergov.com Westchester County Department of Health
10 County Center Road
White Plains, NY 10607
Westchester County Department of Health
Wyoming County Laura Paolucci (585) 786-8890 lpaolucci@wyomingco.net Wyoming County Health Department
5362 Mungers Mill Road
Silver Springs, NY 14550
Wyoming County Health Department
Yates County Deborah
Minor
(315) 536-5160 dminor@yatescounty.org Yates County Health Department
417 Liberty Street, Suite 2120
Penn Yan, NY 14527
Yates County Public Health Department