County-Specific Report - Expanded BRFSS April 2013 – March 2014

To view the report for a county or DSRIP region, select the county or DSRIP region name from the map below, or from a list of counties and regions in New York state.

The report for each county is in Portable Document Format (PDF) and is approximately 1.5MB in size and 52 pages long.

If you are not able to access the report, you may request it in an alternate format by writing to or calling (518) 473-0673.

Albany County Allegany County Broome County Cattaragus County Cayuga County Chautauqua County Chemung County Chenango County Clinton County Columbia County Cortland County Delaware County Dutchess County Erie County Essex County Franklin County Fulton County Genesee County Greene County Hamilton County Herkimer County Jefferson County Lewis County Livingston County Madison County Monroe County Montgomery County Nassau County Niagara County Oneida County Onondaga County Ontario County Orange County Orleans County Oswego County Otsego County Putnam County Rensselaer County Rockland County Saratoga County Schenectady County Schoharie County Schuyler County Seneca County St. Lawrence County Steuben County Suffolk County Sullivan County Tioga County Tompkins County Ulster County Warren County Washington County Wayne County Westchester County Wyoming County Yates County New York City New York City Richmond County (Staten Island) Bronx County New York County (Manhattan) Kings County (Brooklyn) Queens County Long Island Tug Hill Seaway Western Region Finger Lakes North Country Mid-Hudson Mohawk Valley Southern Tier Capital District Central NY New York City