Practice Transformation Agents

All Transformation Agent (TA) Vendors are organized by region. To find information about a TA by region, select a county from the map or drop down below. For information about a specific TA, use the table. Updates to the contact information will occur as DOH is notified via email at SIM@health.ny.gov.

New York State Map Region 8 Region 7 Region 6 Region 5 Region 4 Region 3 Region 2 Region 1


Round 1
Name of Awardee Region(s) Contact Information
Adirondack Health Institute (AHI) Capital District (1) and Adirondacks (7) Contact – Jolene Munger, 518-480-0111 ext. 421, jmunger@ahihealth.org

Contact – Anne Pepe, 518-480-0111, apepe@ahihealth.org

Contact – Louann Villani, 518-480-0111 ext. 301, lvillani@ahihealth.org

Contact – Karen Rappleyea, 518-480-0111 ext. 420, krappleyea@ahihealth.org

Contact – Jodi Galpin, 518-480-0111, jgalpin@ahihealth.org

Website: n/a

CDPHP Capital District (1) Contact – Vincent Speenburgh, 518-641-4194, Vincent.Speenburgh@cdphp.com

Contact – Michael Courtney, 518-641-3494, Michael.Courtney@cdphp.com

Contact – Andrew Stanton, 518-641-4226, Andrew.Stanton@cdphp.com

Contact – Karen Roy, 518-348-1272, kroy@strategicsolutionsmgmt.com

Website: n/a

Chautauqua County Health (CCHN) Western (Buffalo) (2) Contact – Jason Carmen, 716-338-0010 ext. 1213, carmen@cchn.net

Contact – Liz Smith, 716-338-0010 Ext. 1202, smith@cchn.net

Website: n/a

Finger Lakes (Common Ground Health) (CGH) Finger Lakes (Rochester) (5) and Central NY (Syracuse) (6) Contact – William Brien, 585-224-3149, william.brien@commongroundhealth.org

Contact – Sue Swift, 585-224-3144, susan.swift@commongroundhealth.org

Website: n/a

Fund for Public Health of NYC (FPHNYC) d.b.a. NYC REACH NYC (4) Contact – Alexandra Alch, 347-396-4888, aalch@health.nyc.gov

Contact – Matthew Gannon, 347-396-4888, mgannon@health.nyc.gov

Contact – Janice Magno, 347-396-4888, jmagno@health.nyc.gov

Website: n/a

HANYS Capital District (1) and Long Island (8) Contact – Lindsay Milchteim, 516-686-6935, lmilchte@hanys.org

Contact – Nicole Harmon, 716-201-1170, nharmon@hanys.org

Website: n/a

Institute for Family Health (IFH) NYC (4) Contact – Dr. Eric Gayle, 347-607-7975, egayle@institute.org

Website: n/a

IPRO NYC (4), Central NY (Syracuse) (6) and Long Island (8) Contact – Thomas Lemme, 516-209-5635, tlemme@ipro.org

Contact – Susan Hollander, 516-209-5241, shollander@ipro.org

Contact – Joanne Vanterpool, 516-209-5284, jvanterpool@ipro.org

Website: n/a

PCDC NYC (4) Contact – Angelo Marciano, 212-437-3945, amarciano@pcdc.org

Contact – Deborah Johnson Ingram, 212-437-3935, djingram@pcdc.org

Contact – Avital Havusha, 212-437-3945, ahavusha@pcdc.org

Website: n/a

Solutions 4 Community Health (S4CH) Mid-Hudson Valley (3) and Long Island (8) Contact –Katherine Brieger, 914-734-8739, kbrieger@hrhcare.org

Contact – Asha Patel, 845-745-0743, apatel@hrhcare.org

Website: n/a

Round 2
Name of Awardee Region(s) Contact Information
CDPHP Mid-Hudson Valley (3) and North Country (7) Contact – Vincent Speenburgh, 518-641-4194, Vincent.Speenburgh@cdphp.com

Contact – Michael Courtney, 518-641-3494, Michael.Courtney@cdphp.com

Contact – Andrew Stanton, 518-641-4226, Andrew.Stanton@cdphp.com

Contact – Karen Roy, 518-348-1272, kroy@strategicsolutionsmgmt.com

Website: n/a

Chinese American IPA, Inc. d/b/a Coalition of Asian-American IPA (CAIPA) NYC (4) Contact – Mary Ni, 212-965-9888, mni@caipa.net

Website: n/a

EmblemHealth Services Company, LLC (Emblem) NYC (4) and Long Island (8) Contact – Tahsin Haque, 646-447-0703, thaque@emblemhealth.com

Contact – Robert Cafone, 646-447-7670, rcafone@emblemhealth.com

Website: n/a

Maimonides Medical Center (Maimonides) NYC (4) Contact – Dupe Ajayi, 718-283-7581, dajayi@maimonidesmed.org

Contact – Hannah Sevcik, 718-283-5483, hsevcik@maimonidesmed.org

Contact – Jenny Tsang-Quinn, 718-283-7955, jquinn@maimonidesmed.org

Contact – Lauren St. Victor, lstvictor@maimonidesmed.org

Contact – Alison Feuer, alfeuer@maimonidesmed.org

Website: n/a

New York eHealth Collaborative (NYeC) Western NY (2), NYC (4) and Long Island (8) Contact – Odin Erickson, 646-619-6420, oerickson@nyehealth.org

Contact – Jessica Ohlssen, 646-619-6630, johlssen@nyehealth.org

Contact – Alicia Davis, 646-619-6770, adavis@nyehealth.org

Contact – Sharon Bari, 646-619-6503, sbari@nyehealth.org

Website: n/a

Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center (NFMMC) Western NY (2) Contact – Jeff Perry, 716-201-8836, Jeffrey.Perry@nfmmc.org

Contact – Chris Herndon, Christopher.Herndon@nfmmc.org

Contact – Sheila Kee, Sheila.Kee@nfmmc.org

Contact – Sanjay Chadha, Sanjay.Chadha@nfmmc.org

Website: n/a

Region 1 – Capital District

Counties: Albany, Columbia, Fulton, Greene, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren, Washington

Go to top

Region 2 – Western NY

Counties: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, Wyoming

Go to top

Region 3 – Mid-Hudson Valley

Counties: Delaware, Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Sullivan, Ulster,

Go to top

Region 4 – New York City

Counties: Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens, Richmond, Rockland, Westchester

Go to top

Region 5 – Finger Lakes/Rochester

Counties: Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Seneca, Wayne, Yates

Go to top

Region 6 – Central NY/Syracuse

Counties: Broome, Cayuga, Chemung, Cortland, Onondaga, Schuyler, Steuben, Tioga, Tompkins,

Go to top

Region 7 – North Country

Counties: Chenango, Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Oswego, Otsego, St. Lawrence

Go to top

Region 8 – Long Island

Counties: Nassau, Suffolk

Go to top