Continuing Care Retirement Communities Council Members

Current as of March 9, 2018

Council/Board Name: Continuing Care Retirement Community Council
Member Name Seat & Occupation
Mark Hennessey DOH Designee
Barbara Stubblebine SOFA Designee
Vice Chair
Wayne Kaplan Public Member
Co-founder and Managing Member
Premier Senior Living
Alicia Laible Kenyon Public Member
Executive Director
Elderwood Health Plan
James Davis Public Member
The Amsterdam at Harborside
Harriet Barnett Resident Consumer
(Kendal on the Hudson)
J. Brian Nealon Public Member
Wesley Health Care Center
James Sheehan OAG Designee
CCRC Council Regulatory and Framework Improvement Committee
Member Name Committee Seat
Alicia Laible Kenyon,
CCRC Council Member
James Davis CCRC Council Member
J. Brian Nealon CCRC Council Member