DSRIP Project Approval and Oversight Panel Member List

Ann F. Monroe, Chair Former President, Health Foundation for Western & Central New York
Steven Acquario Executive Director, NYS Association of Counties
John August Associate Director of the Healthcare Transformation Project within Cornell University´s School of Industrial and Labor Relations
Stephen Berger Former Chair of the Commission on Health Care Facilities in the 21st Century; MRT
Kate Breslin President & CEO, Schuyler Center for Analysis & Advocacy
Patrick R. Coonan EdD, RN, Dean, Adelphi University, College of Nursing and Public Health
William Ebenstein, Ph.D. Senior Fellow, John F. Kennedy, Jr. Institute for Worker Education, City University of New York
Lara Kassel Coordinator, Medicaid Matters New York (MMNY)
Mary Louise Mallick Former Policy Advisor to the State Comptroller
Mary McKay, Ph.D. McSilver Professor of Poverty Studies; Director, McSilver Institute for Poverty Policy and Research at New York University Silver School of Social Work
William Owens Former Congressman, New York´s 21st Congressional District
Marilyn Pinsky Immediate Past President, NYS AARP
Sherry Sutler Consumer Representative
Chau Trinh–Shevrin, DrPH Director of the NYU Center for the Study of Asian American Health and Assistant Professor at the NYU School of Medicine
Judith B. Wessler, MPH Former Director of Commission on the Public's Health System, Community Health Policy Advocate
Non–Voting Members
Wilma Alvarado–Little Associate Commissioner, NYS Department of Health, Office of Minority Health
Gerrard Bushell President and CEO, Dormitory Authority State of New York
Kerry Delaney Acting Commissioner, NYS Office for People with Developmental Disabilities
Paul Francis Deputy Secretary for Health
Arlene González–Sánchez Commissioner, Office of Alcoholism and Substance Abuse Services
Barbara Wallace Director, Office of Public Health Practice
Anne Schettine Director, NYS Department of Health, Office of Quality & Patient Safety
Daniel Sheppard Deputy Commissioner, Office of Primary Care and Health Systems Management
Ann Marie T. Sullivan, MD Commissioner, Office of Mental Health
New York State Medicaid Director Donna Frescatore serves as Executive Director