DOH Regional Offices

Please contact the office serving your area for a copy of the CON application form.

Capital District Regional Office

Capital District Office
875 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206-1309
(518) 408-5300

Counties Served: Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Delaware, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Montgomery, Otsego, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren and Washington.

Central New York Regional Office

Central New York Regional Office
217 South Salina Street
Syracuse, NY 13202-1380
(315) 477-8472

Counties Served: Broome, Cayuga, Chenango, Cortland, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, St. Lawrence, Tioga and Tompkins.

Metropolitan Area Regional Office

New York City Office
90 Church Street - 14th Floor
Between Barclay and Vesey Streets
New York, NY 10007-2919
(212) 417-5550

Counties Served: Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens and Richmond.

Central Islip Office
Court House Corporate Center
320 Carlton Avenue
Suite 500 - 5th Floor
Central Islip, NY 11722
(631) 851-4300

Counties Served: Nassau and Suffolk.

New Rochelle Office
145 Huguenot Street, 6th floor
New Rochelle, NY 10801-5291
(914) 654-7007

Counties Served: Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster and Westchester.

Western Region

Buffalo Office
Ellicott Building
295 Main Street, Suite 300
Buffalo, NY 14203
(716) 847-4302

Counties Served: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans and Wyoming.

Rochester Office
Eagle’s Landing
1565 Jefferson Road, Suite 120
Rochester, NY 14623
(585) 423-8100

Counties Served: Chemung, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne and Yates.