Managed Care Plan Contacts for Health Homes and Care Management Agencies

  • Contacts also available in Portable Document Format
Plan Name Representative General HH/CM
Information
ASAs &
Administration
HARP Email Phone
Affinity Carletta Sobers X X   csobers@affinityplan.org 718–794–3158
Danielle Pignatelli   X   dpignatelli@affinityplan.org 718–794–6648
Sharon Kane X   X skane@affinityplan.org 718–794–5968
Bronx, Kings, Nassau, Manhattan, Orange, Queens, Richmond, Rockland, Suffolk, Westchester
Amida Care (SNP) Michele Pedretti-Moussally   X X MPedretti@amidacareny.org 646–757–7625
Nicholas Calabro X     ncalabro@amidacareny.org 646–757–7695
Brittany Harrington X     HealthHomeUnit@amidacareny.org 844–402–4277
Bronx, Kings, Manhattan, Queens, Richmond
CDPHP Sheila Nelson   X X Sheila.Nelson@cdphp.com 518–641–5240
Chris Zeppieri X   X Christopher.Zeppieri@cdphp.com 518–641–3429
Albany, Broome, Columbia, Fulton, Greene, Montgomery Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Tioga, Washington
Crystal Run Michelle Reay X X X mireay@crystalrunhealthcare.com 845–703–3411
AnnMarie Martinez X X   Anmartinez@crystalrunhp.com 845–703–6422
Orange, Sullivan
Emblem Sylvia Quinones X X X SQuinones@emblemhealth.com 631–844–2498
Christiana Duodu X X X cduodu@emblemhealth.com 646–447–5943
Kings, Manhattan, Nassau, Queens, Richmond, Suffolk, Westchester, Bronx
Excellus Terri Mercado X X   Terri.Mercado@excellus.com 585-530-5595
Carol Grace     X Carol.Grace@excellus.com 585–327–7536
Broome, Herkimer, Livingston, Monroe, Oneida, Ontario, Orleans, Otsego, Seneca, Wayne, Yates
Fidelis Courtney Gagnon X     cgagnon@fideliscare.org 518–445–3901
Eric Adamski X     eadamski@fideliscare.org 716–564–8405
Louise Donato   X   ldonato@fideliscare.org 518–445–3976
Eva Sanders     X esanders@fideliscare.org 718–685–5232
Albany, Allegany, Bronx, Broome, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Chenango, Clinton, Columbia, Cortland, Delaware, Dutchess, Erie, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Genesee, Greene, Hamilton, Herkimer, Kings, Jefferson, Lewis, Livingston, Madison, Manhattan, Monroe, Montgomery, Nassau, Niagara, Oneida, Onondaga, Ontario, Orange, Orleans, Oswego, Otsego, Putnam, Queens, Rensselaer, Richmond, Rockland, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Schuyler, Seneca, St. Lawrence, Steuben, Suffolk, Sullivan, Tioga, Tompkins, Ulster, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Westchester, Wyoming, Yates.
Empire BlueCross BlueShield (Healthplus) Christine Oh X X X Christine.Oh–Park@empireblue.com 800–563–5570 x 66674
Deb Gorden   X   Debra.gorden@amerigroup.com  
Michelle Taggart   X   Michelle.Taggart@amerigroup.com  
Bronx, Kings, Nassau, Manhattan, Putnam, Queens, Richmond
Healthfirst Ara Hodge X X X AHodge@healthfirst.org 646–767–5771
Samantha Danko X X X SDanko@healthfirst.org 646–677–3614
Bronx, Kings, Nassau, Manhattan, Queens, Richmond, Suffolk
BCBSWNY/ HealthNow Todd Savage   X X Savage.Todd@healthnow.org 607–766–3033
Jim Steffen   X X Steffen.james@healthnow.org 716–887–8680
Kathleen Leonard
HH Manager
X   X Kathleen.leonard@amerigroup.com 716–796–2637
Daniel Maciejewski X     daniel.maciejewski@amerigroup.com 716–796–2639
Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Orleans, Wyoming
Independent Health Kathy Messer X X X kmesser@independenthealth.com 716–635–4918
Erie, Niagara
MetroPlus Health Plan, Inc. (SNP) Narda Duchene   X   Duchen@metroplus.org 212–908–8557
Lauren Leverich Castaldo   X   leverl@metroplus.org 212–908–8592
Issy Romano X     romanoi@metroplus.org 212–908–5204
Larry Klein     X Kleinl@metroplus.org 212–908–8536
Brooklyn, Bronx, Manhattan, Queens
MVP Health Care Ayesha Siddiqui   X   ASiddiqui@mvphealthcare.com 914–372–2229
Curt Swanson-Lewis X   X CSwanson@mvphealthcare.com

585-279-8542

Julie Levin     X JLevin@mvphealthcare.com 914–372–2203
Albany, Dutchess, Genesee, Jefferson, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Orange, Rensselaer, Rockland, Saratoga, Schenectady, Sullivan, Ulster, Warren, Westchester
Molina Health Care (formerly Total Care) Patty Smith X X X PatriciaSmith1@molinahealthcare.com 315–233–7125
Diane Donovan–Colin     X Dianne.Donovan–Colin@MolinaHealthcare.com 315–928–4501
Cortland, Onondaga, Tompkins
United HealthCare Sanrose Russell X X X Sanrose_russell@uhc.com 952–406–5557
Karlene Wilder X X X Karlene.Wilder@uhc.com 952-202-8250
Erica Bou   X   Erica.Bou@uhc.com 1-800-548-6549 x65097
Albany, Bronx, Broome, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Chenango, Clinton, Columbia, Essex, Fulton, Genesee, Herkimer, Jefferson, Kings, Madison, Monroe, Nassau, Niagara, Manhattan, Oneida, Ontario, Onondaga, Orange, Oswego, Queens, Rensselaer, Richmond, Rockland, Seneca, St. Lawrence, Suffolk, Tioga, Ulster, Warren, Wayne, Westchester
YourCare (Monroe Plan)
Raven Barone X X X HHProjectmanagement@YourCareHealthPlan.com 716–565–6734
Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Monroe, Ontario, Wyoming
WellCare of New York, Inc. Carlene Zincke X X X Carlene.Zincke@wellcare.com 917–229–2026
Ben Craig   X   Benjamin.Craig@wellcare.com 917–229–1947
Milna Thomas X     Milna.Thomas@wellcare.com 917–229–1984
Albany, Bronx, Dutchess, Erie, Kings, Manhattan, Orange, Queens, Rensselaer, Rockland, Ulster, Schenectady
VNS CHOICE (SNP) Alan Rice X X X Alan.Rice@vnsny.org 212–609–5671
Bronx, Kings, Manhattan, Queens