New York State Lead Poisoning Prevention Advisory Council Membership

Current Membership and Vacancies 2016

Name Seat Category
Public Members
Patrice Bogan Local Government
Vacant Industry
Abby Greenberg Professional Medical Organization
Morri Markowitz Hospital
Vacant Real Estate
Nancy Heidinger Educator
Vacant Child Health Advocate
Vacant Parent Advocate
David Broadbent Community Group
John Shannon Labor Union
Vacant Local Housing Authority
Matthew Chachere Environmental Group
Kallanna Manjunath Undesignated (At Large Public Position)
Andrew McLellan Undesignated (At Large Public Position)
Vacant Undesignated (At Large Public Position)
Commissioner Designees
Michael Cambridge, Chair
Alternate: Brian Miner
Department of Health
Pamela S. Hadad Hurst Department of Environmental Conservation
Debra Devine NYS Homes and Community Renewal
Eileen Franko
Alternate: Robert Perez
Department of Labor
Mark DeCicco
Alternate: Kathleen Pickel
Office of Children & Family Services
Thomas Keenan
Alternate: Alicia Sullivan
Office of Temporary & Disability Assistance
Gerard Hathaway Department of State
Adjunct Member
Deborah Nagin NYC Department of Health & Mental Hygiene